Ratings based on 1,228 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Great place to stay. Our room had a small living area and bedroom joined by a bathroom, which was wonderful. A thermostat for each room made it that much better, and having a place to put our drinks (the refrigerator) for the night was awesome. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. It was like a small, but nice apt. Did’nt seem like a hotel. Breakfast was the bomb!!!! Omg I most def come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Nice room good staff i would stay there again and then is not that far from everything and with a good pries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great staff

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Everyone was so helpful with taking care of our needs. Great experience, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, Nc

Nice room - worked well

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Kitchen, big bathroom
Location: Easy Lyft into the city to enjoy beer and food.
We wanted to stay out of the downtown area as we were in town for the Panthers game. This location was great - right off I-77 with an easy drive back to the stadium. The staff was nice. The room was ver pleasant with a full kitchen which was great for our tailgating prep. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Good stay. Love the room. Staff was good. Breakfast included was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

everything beyond expectations

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We were only here for a night, but could have stayed for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Good value. Great service. Very friendly staff. Located close to the airport and not far from great venues like Souhtpark mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We were there for just a night but the staff made the stay just perfect. Super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: A few lights and electrical outlets did not work......otherwise great stay.
In town for a business meeting.......great rooms, great breakfast, great staff and a good atmosphere in the hotel. Will be back....