Ratings based on 1,150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Booked the hotel hoping to use the hot tub, but it was down for maintenance our entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ft. Stewart, GA

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We had to stay at this hotel for 5 days due to mandatory evacuation in our area for Irma. We checked in at 1 AM and the staff was friendly and very efficient, we were in our room within 5 minutes of arrival. The room itself (a 2 bedroom) was very nice, a huge amount of space and great amenities. The hotel staff was very accommodating, they let us borrow a highchair for our 9-month-old and had many other things available if we happened to need it. The breakfast was by far the best continental breakfast we've ever had and we appreciated that there was a different item each day. We were very comfortable here and will likely be back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location perfect too anywhere I wanted to go

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very comfortable hotel & staff great. I would suggest this facility and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sackets Harbor, NY

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We loved this hotel! We came into town 5 hours before check in and the room was available. There were no issues, at all. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was comfortable, spacious, very clean, and affordable. It was just a couple of minutes from the airport and also very close to the Panthers stadium. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice stay. Staff were very nice. Cooking staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Everything was great!!!! There's a full breakfast, and the beds are amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London - uk

Convenient hotel for airport and downtown

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great hotel - gym good , pool lovely but unfortunately water looked cloudy . Staff fantastic - overall great stop if using airport fir night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Narciso Gonzalez, Hotel Management
Thank you for making the time to review our beautiful hotel. I am glad to read that we exceeded your expectations. Safe travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Everything was great !!!!!! Everything was great !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel for spur of the moment get away

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. The two ladies at the front desk were both pleasant. The room was clean, but the sofa in the room was very uncomfortable and needed to be replaced. I didn't sit on it without something under me. The room had a kitchenette so it would be ideal for a long term stay. The hotel had a bar and the young man that worked the bar was very friendly. It looked pretty well stocked but my husband and I still brought our preferred beverage down to the lobby area. Overall the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We really only had one issue when we came back to the hotel one day a guest was parked in the load and unload area who apparently was at the bar. One of the hotel staff was out front of the hotel talking to another co worker we sat there waiting for someone to come move the car until after about 20 minutes we told him could he check to see if the car could be moved and he finally did. The hotel was decent ready for updates..not anything to write home about but certainly an option if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Carol at the front desk was superior Rooms clean Quiet facility Daily breakfast always a plus