Ratings based on 1,203 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We were there for just a night but the staff made the stay just perfect. Super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: A few lights and electrical outlets did not work......otherwise great stay.
In town for a business meeting.......great rooms, great breakfast, great staff and a good atmosphere in the hotel. Will be back....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Had a girls night at this hotel. It was very nice. The staff made sure I was very satisfied. They brought me anything that I needed. They was so nice and helpful. Only problem that I had was that when it was time to check in, my room wasn’t ready and two they did not take out the trash in the room so the trash cans was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This hotel was great the staff was great made you feel at home! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carilina

Staff

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I would like to thank Tasha,Crystal,Brandon,Daryl, and Mark for making our stay great. The Kraigs were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Excellent place to vacation everything was delightful and warm welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice and convenient location! Staff was very nice!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Room Bed Shower Suite Staff was great
Cons: I wouldnt mind having a shower/tub combo for better relaxation but that is just me!
Location: Very close to downtown, about 10min drive, close access to highway going towards SC or Uptown/downtown Charlotte. Little bit of in town traffic.
Stayed for a weekend, had the king suite and it was very peaceful! The breakfast was complimentary and it was so good!! Small kitchen was just the right size for solo travel and very close to downtown and other places for visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel experience

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice experience..clean rooms..friendly staff. Highly recommended this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

The suite was spacious and comfortable.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Loved the size of the rooms. Bed was comfortable and a king size.
Cons: The hotel carpets needed cleaning in the common areas.
Very roomy with two TV sets. The sitting area was a nice space. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Booked the hotel hoping to use the hot tub, but it was down for maintenance our entire stay.