Ratings based on 2,118 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Displaced by H. Irma, accommodating staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Positive energy from all. Went the extra mile to make sure we were well cared for. Free van transport to South Park Mall and elsewhere. Good restaurants just across the hotel parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great experience. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious. Perfect location. Very good. They tested me very well. The linens were clean. The towels were fresh. Excellent. I would recommend to friends. The grounds were clean. Hotel safe. Great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded our expectations.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Fantastic room. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was first rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel felt worn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: furnishings, upgraded.
Carpets stained, worn, furniture damaged, table legs falling off. Not a sparkling experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, great staff, very accommodating.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, plenty of space
Location: Great eats, especially NaNa's soul food.
Just visiting over night, great stay like home. Great eats at NaNa's soul food. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ensured that my family was able to get to the airport on time on the shuttle. Great driver. Just an overall great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Decent hotel, not anything superb

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel room was dencent, but not worth the price we paid.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good. The staff very friendly. The ride to the airport Tuesday night was a bit scary--driver went 65mph in a 40 mph zone. His companion in the van kept him occupied. He looked at her more than the road
3 out of 5
by Maria

Poor maintenance in room

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Disturbed by a non working sink in the bathroom area. Reported it and all that was done by the maintenance person was to open the drain causing water to run into a trash an he put under the sink ! Had to wash and brush teeth at kitchen sink !!!
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Happy at the Hyatt

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room. Great hot breakfast with very friendly servers. Plan to stay at a Hyatt on my next trip.