Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to airport and restaurants. It

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It was ok. I had an early flight so instead of leaving home at 3 am, I stayed over. Motel very convenient. Couldn't figure out how to turn on the water in the bath tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, comfy stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Close to downtown. Clean, friendly, fast service. Comfy beds. We ended up staying a second night.
1 out of 5
by Madelyn H

Dirty

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner did work so got another room. Did not have cost beds. found hair on the bed...not mine. They will be remodeling. Motel is cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly although the beds weren't very comfortable to me.
4 out of 5
by Cedric E

Carolina Rebellion 4 day stay at Motel 6.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Ok service friendly & helpful. Everything ok but the room you need to remodel the room. Overall near bad shape.overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Horrible Drug Den

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
I spent three nights listening to drug deals, fights and gun shots.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
non smoking room has very strong cigarette smell, blanket with cigarette holes. left the room early morning with cigarette smell all over my luggage and body, don't go there
5 out of 5
by juan rivera from Lexington sc

excellent

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most disgusting motel I have ever stayed in

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Buldoze it and rebuild
The rooms smelled of cigarettes. The electric lighting fixture was taped to the wall with scotch tape . Although advertised there was no airport shuttle . Gross overall