Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room in disrepair

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: staff was friendly
Shower rod bent so that the curtain didnt close properly, coupled with an extremely leaky shower head spraying water every direction, not possible to have a shower without getting entire bathroom wet. sink stopper not installed properly so not possible to drain the sink without digging fingers under the stopper to hold it up. door safety lock not installed properly (it locked me out of my room - manager couldnt open the door either) finally got it open by jimmying a card through the door jam. Not sure if it was just this room but it was terribly maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
told me it would be 45 minutes before the airport shuttle would be available. Airport only 10 minutes so we used a taxi. Then staff first sent us to an occupied room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
one night stay but, would stay in other locations(hotels)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good deal for a quick trip!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
My family and I stayed for one night and it was fine! Great deal, if you ask me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The location is convenient to the airport and lots of restaurants. Hotel has been renovated and looks nice. My only issues were that the door handle to my room was broken and I had to get my room card key reset everyday. So when I put my room card in the door, I would literally have to Jiggle the handle for several minutes before the door would open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Inexpensive airport hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Orbitz
"Non-smoking" room smelled like cigarette smoke. Lots of noise in middle of night from trucks parking. Shower likely clean but looked dirty due to age.
2 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silver spring, md

Quick overnight stay between flight connections

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Overnight front desk staff was very helpful. Quick and easy check-in. Clean and comfortable room. They run a complimentary shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes, which saved us time and money in getting back to the airport to make our connecting flight in the morning. Pleasantly surprising stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. Yes, the staff is nice, but that doesn't make up for the rest of the Hotel. Not very many decent places to eat in the local area, without having to drive 30 miles. In my opinion, it's a cheap place to stay for a reason.
3 out of 5
by richard

Needs work......

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
The service, staff, was AMAZING! Courteous, helpful, caring and informative. The hotel itself outside was clean and neat, very nice. Lobby too. But the room itself was a different story. The bed seemed nice, but sleeping on it felt terrible and the bathroom!! What a nightmare! Couldn't even turn around in it, it was so small.