Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sxm

Horrible stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel is old and rundown. The pictures online are misleading. The shower grimey, the bed sheets felt uncleaned. Furniture old . No assistance with luggage. Will never stay theee again . Don't trust the pictures . They make it look much better than it actually is . I put a towel on my pillow to sleep . Trust me I'm not exaggerating . I couldn't leave as I got in at 8pm and was leaving the early the next morning.
1 out of 5
by Hannah

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It don't look the same on the picture very old I thought it was royal
1 out of 5
by Devin

Hotel bed bug

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were bland very plain and the next morning I found out I had bug bites all over this is a horrible place to stay and should be notified to all persons trying to stay there I have over 20 bug bites on my body from this hotel . Bed bugs are in the hotel
1 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The key didn't work when we returned, because Staff entered our room while we were out, threw out important papers. When asked who entered our room we were lied to and told that no one entered. Staff is very rude and unfriendly. Room smelled of feet.
4 out of 5
by Kort

Worth it if your in a bind.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap and bare bones stay. Room looked very old and appliances were showing wear and tare. Shower was inadequate. Soda machines weren't stocked with things I wanted, but all and all. Not the worst spot.
2 out of 5
by Todd

Its $50 a night!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The shower was stained really bad, the room smelled awful, there was only one towel for 4 people. It wasn't that good, but it was shelter and it was $50 so it could have been worse.
1 out of 5
by Jaivona

Nasty

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusting and it smelled really bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my first choice had to settle

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The place was quiet. Front Desk Staff extremely nice.I wasn't happy with the condition of the bathroom. Bathroom wall looked like it had roach feces that they had painted over. The towela were thin and dingy. Not enough for a family of 4 and one bar of soap.
2 out of 5
by Cynthia

Dive

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Smelled like insect spray. Carpet was nasty, way past it's expiration. Bed was brick hard, if I had not paid through hotel,com I would have stayed in the car. The clerm was pleasant, but that was the only positive.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it