Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taylors sc

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great hotel, close to the airport. The rooms were super clean and updated. They had Starbucks coffee in the rooms. The hotel bar and restaurant were nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Stuck due to flight delays. Great staycation. It offers something for everyone from 10 to 47 years old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, Texas

It Was Like Coming Home!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: The amazing staff members and the most comfortable bed ever!
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Was only there overnight before driving to Conover for Christmas!
This was one of the best hotel experiences I can ever recall! It started with the shuttle ride from the airport then having my luggage brought up by a caring staff member. He walked around and checked everything in my room thoroughly. When he discovered that the mini fridge was not cooling as it should, he immediately had maintenance come and replace it. I cannot express how well I was treated by all staff members and I highly recommend this hotel for any length stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte Airport

Great Experience...except for two things

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The pool and hot tub weren't working. Other than that, it was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rip off on the $30 wine, hors d’oeuvres package

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: stop ripping people off.
Location: airport
Total ripoff on the $30 wine, hors d’oeuvres, breakfast package. Microwave shrimp, limit on crap wine, and ho hum breakfast that should’ve been free in the first place for $180. Ripoff hotel. Don’t stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice facility but poor service

Posted Dec 6, 2017
There was no complimentary brewed coffee in lobby. Was told they don’t do that. Phone in room did not work so I was unable to call Bell Hop. Went to front desk and no bell hop available so had to haul rack up and bring luggage down myself. Front desk clerk seemed consumed with his work and unconcerned with my requests even though I was his only customer at the desk. This falls way short of what I am accustomed to in a $200/night hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great experience!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hmmmmm
Location: Close to down town, restaurants and plenary of malls for shopping.
I had been on the road for 3 weeks, 6 deferent hotels and my stay here was by far the most enjoyable. Great service, cleanliness and comfort. Rooms were new (looking), bed was a dream and bathrooms were well kept and equipped. I will definitely stay again on my next trip through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 4, 2017
All staff we encountered were wonderful, shuttle driver, check in staff, bar (restaurant was closed) and food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Beautiful decor, very large room, comfortable furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent for our needs

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Perfectly located, airport shuttle was excellent, dinner on site, very clean and staff was so polite and helpful.