Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice facility but poor service

Posted Dec 6, 2017
There was no complimentary brewed coffee in lobby. Was told they don’t do that. Phone in room did not work so I was unable to call Bell Hop. Went to front desk and no bell hop available so had to haul rack up and bring luggage down myself. Front desk clerk seemed consumed with his work and unconcerned with my requests even though I was his only customer at the desk. This falls way short of what I am accustomed to in a $200/night hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great experience!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hmmmmm
Location: Close to down town, restaurants and plenary of malls for shopping.
I had been on the road for 3 weeks, 6 deferent hotels and my stay here was by far the most enjoyable. Great service, cleanliness and comfort. Rooms were new (looking), bed was a dream and bathrooms were well kept and equipped. I will definitely stay again on my next trip through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 4, 2017
All staff we encountered were wonderful, shuttle driver, check in staff, bar (restaurant was closed) and food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Beautiful decor, very large room, comfortable furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent for our needs

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Perfectly located, airport shuttle was excellent, dinner on site, very clean and staff was so polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Very luxurious and got a great price

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: convenient off I85
Cons: include breakfast :)
Location: Close to Charlotte and the airport
room service less than 30 minutes and outstanding service and meal. Room was clean and luxurious and I had the 2 queens . Nice bar and restaurant. Had to pay for breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to the Airport

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: The nearness of the airport.
Gorgeous hotel. Very spacious and elegant. Staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms were very nice. The airport is very close with shuttels to and from. Food was very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Easy access to airport.
Very close to the airport with shuttles readily available. Hotel is very beautiful with many amenities. Food was very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It is a shame that the lobby bar doesn't open until 2pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel, I will use it again when passing through town.