Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

WARNING! DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: This hotel needs to close for rehab. The employees need to go to class/school/training for customer satisfaction/service.
Location: Dont have idea about the place. I'm tired and just stayed to get a room to sleep before going for the next flight.
Asked for water since they ran out at breakfast, I was told they don't have, will refill the dispenser later, advised me to buy at the gas station across the street. Worst customer service. I was charged twice by Expedia and the hotel. The hotel representative informed Expedia, I was tagged as as no-show. Because of this, the hotel denied refund request. Their shuttle bus picked me up from the airport and brought me to the hotel upon request. I paid the hotel with my credit card during check in, stayed overnight, had breakfast in their lobby. Am I an alien without a trace? Who is cheating here? The bathroom and the linens smelled filthy. The linens looked like they were not changed. The exterior of the building is more decent than the room. This hotel deserves a ZERO rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, Florida

close to airport and stadium

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: good location, close to city and airport
It appears to be a welfare motel with people who actually live there,,,not too clean, had to wait until exactly 3:00 to check in,,,,WHY?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bad...smelly dirty...stay away!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value, close to airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Arrived at Charlotte Airport at 9pm, leaving 9am the next morning so needed a room close to the airport. 'Cheap and cheerful' probably best describes the hotel. For the price I paid I wasn't expecting the Hilton and you don't get it. What you do get is a motel style layout with a comfortable bed, a tired looking bathroom with bath/shower, fridge, microwave and TV. Towels, a couple of shampoo sachets and soap are also provided. The free shuttle leaves from outside concourse B, across the first parallel road outside the terminal. The airport information desk let me call the hotel for free to arrange pickup and the return shuttle leaves the hotel every half hour on the half hour and hour. Journey time is less than 10 minutes. The complimentary breakfast consisted of cereal, pancakes, donuts, fruit and coffee - all very acceptable. There are two restaurant/diners opposite the hotel. Would I stay there again? Yes I would. For the price, I don't think you can beat it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Hotel need some TLC

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel in general needs renovations and better maintenance.
1 out of 5
by Carlos

Simply disgusting

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
What a horrible hotel. The conditions were deplorable, smelled like insecticide. I stayed in a newly remodeled room and what they did was painted over dirt. There were holes over the sink.I was very surprised that a hotel. like this existed now days. From now on I will avoid all Super 8 hotels. I can only assumed that they are all alike.
2 out of 5
by Crystine from Johnson City, TN

Need better housekeeping

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. I took numerous photos of the dirty walls, floors and table tops. The shower was nice and the bed was comfortable. If the room would have been clean, I would have given this hotel a much higher rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value, but a bit sketchy

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
A bit sketchy, but a good value. Room was in good shape and clean. Late night check in service wasn't the most friendly.