Ratings based on 2,758 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

nice place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: The condition of the hotel is very good. Nice staff and a good breakfast. Good shuttle service to the airport.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Very close to I-77. Plenty of places to eat nearby.
I chose this hotel because of customer ratings. I made a good decision. I have stayed at several other hotels close to the airport, but none as good. I will definitely come back when I have the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Easy to Find

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay. Staff was nice and welcoming. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 22, 2017
It was a quick stay but room was clean and facilities were great. Staff was cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient location in Charlotte

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Chairs, TV, and breakfast... real eggs!
Cons: Friendliness of the front desk staff... they were efficient, but very cool. The heater needs to be fixed to run more quietly.
Location: Some restaurants near by, but limited...
This hotel was a good value. It had a good breakfast. The room was comfortable - great chairs! However, the people at the desk could have been a little friendlier, and the heater in our room could have been a little quieter. It was clean, but I think it could also stand a little updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Oh

Excellent breakfast bar

Posted Nov 21, 2017
My husband must eat gluten free and this breakfast had several choices...eggs, bacon, potatoe, fruit. Very nice. Comfy, clean beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice room, Clean & convenient. The breakfast was good too. Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel. Greeting by a nice chai stand tree in the lobby. Really warm and friendly feeling while checking in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel, and plan on staying here again. Rooms are large and clean, staff is very friendly and helpful, and the free breakfast options (including hot!) are very good. They have a nice little workout room with a good selection of equipment. It’s close to the airport, and within a few minutes drive to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Good overnight stay. I appreciate the hotel honoring my late check in notice. I would stay here again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Courteous and helpful staff. Ordered food and came On time.