Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Home!! 😁

Posted Apr 14, 2019 on HomeAway
We had a party of 10 and this home was so spacious. Absolutely loved the kitchen and dining area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2019 on HomeAway
Pictures accurately represent the home. Very open and spacious accommodations. Nicely decorated. Quiet neighborhood. Minutes from downtown as described. Perfect fit for our large family. Nothing bad to say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2019 on HomeAway
Myself and 4 others enjoyed a very pleasant and “quiet” weekday in Charlotte for birthdays. I would highly recommend this house to anyone visiting Charlotte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful home

Posted Mar 28, 2019 on HomeAway
We enjoyed our stay very much! We were in town for a conference, and the location was very easy for in and out of downtown Charlotte. The beds were incredibly comfortable and rooms beautifully furnished, as was the entire house. The large dining room table was great for playing board games and chatting, the gorgeous fireplace and living room were vert inviting, and the bedrooms and baths were clean and spacious. I highly recommend this home! Thanks, Kim!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 21, 2019 on HomeAway
Clean comfortable home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good place to stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on HomeAway
It was a pleasant trip and place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The home was perfect.

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on HomeAway
Our stay was great. The home is beautifully decorated and clean. The owner was very nice and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on HomeAway
Very clean and inviting. Beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils, pots, and pans. The owner was very easy to work with and responded quickly to any questions that I had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on HomeAway
The house was in a good location, well decorated and very clean. This was the first time trying to rent a home for the weekend and this was more than we could image. The owner was very nice, accommodating and available for any questions . I will definitely recommend or use again if I'm in the Charlotte area. Thanks for making our weekend a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful home away from home.

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on HomeAway
Home is absolutely gorgeous and extremely cozy. Great place for family outings or a ladies weekend. My husband and I could have stayed at the house the entire weekend but we were in town celebating my son's birthday. I will definitely reach out to Kim for her services again.