Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Penny from Hendersonville, NC

Clean & Quiet place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The manager is so helpful and sweet! The rooms are the most clean rooms I've ever stayed in. I hope to stay there for a 3rd year next fall. Close to interstate and there is a Walmart, Kohls, etc. shopping center right across the street. Food choices are Logans, McDonalds, Steak & Shake, Taco Bell, Pizza and many more!
5 out of 5
by Craig from Wormleysburg PA

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I was catering a wedding in the area and needed a space that was more than just a room. The suite was comfortable; however, one night while relaxing on the couch watching a movie, I heard someone putting a key into the lock of the front door. I jumped up as it opened and one of the staff members was standing there. He entered the wrong unit by mistake.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Sydney, Australia


Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely. The room size was amazing for the price. Everything is so cheap to buy in the area and the locals are friendly. Caroline would have bent over backwards to make our stay comfortable and made sure we had the right resources for our travelling. We stayed for a music festival and if we do it again next year, we will definitely stay here again:)
5 out of 5
by mariann from Florida

Great Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
My Husband and I stayed 4 days. Our room was great and very clean. Many stores close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you Mariann we would love for you both to come back and stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Ellijay, GA

Nice Facility but be aware there's no housekeeping

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room and facility were quite nice. Very comfortable beds and exceedingly clean. The only issue was the hotel is not really a hotel, but an extended stay facility with no housekeeping, and there is a whole list of things you are expected to do at checkout. Wash the dishes, clean the refrigerator, take out the trash, turn off the A/C etc. Not hard to do, just not well called out on the info on the website. Also, check in is only from 3-7 pm and had the desk clerk not called my cell at 6:45 to alert me to it, and very kindly stayed late to allow me to check in at 8pm, I would have arrived there with no room to stay in. The info on the limited check in was in small type on page 3 of the hotel.com printout. This needs to be better spelled out or someone is going to be in for a big surprise. One last thing, they "bombed" the room with cheap fragrance that was so strong it caused an allergic reaction in the other person I was staying with...they really should reduce the fragrance level...other than these 2 issues, it is a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank You for your comment. We are an Extended Stay Hotel, more like a Bed & Breakfast. Yes, a little different than your large Corp.Chain Hotels. Our low overhead (no big corporate offices) and do-it-ourselves maintenance allow us to offer low prices and great value you won’t find anywhere else. Our suites are more like a 1 bedroom apartment set up. Each suite has not only a full kitchen but pots, pans and utensils so you can fix and enjoy a full meal anytime you like. We like to refer to it as "Home Away From Home." So just like your home we do require you to take care of it like your own home. Each guest is responsible for keeping their room clean, neat and organized. Just to correct Jeffrey's comment that we do not offer Housekeeping, is not true. We do offer Housekeeping after you stay a full week then extend your stay, You are assigned a Housekeeping day once per week for the rest of your stay. If you stay only 1 week then we have already set your room up for a 1 week stay. We only have about 30 suites per hotel, and a warm friendly atmosphere. You’re gonna love staying here, as countless others have. Really, “We WILL exceed your expectations.”
5 out of 5
by Allison from newark,de

family vacation

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and will be going back..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cookeville TN

Great place, note the limited desk hours though!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
This was a great room, a good vale and the staff went the extra mile to make sure I was able to get in my room. These are suites, not a hotel, so their office isn't open 24/7. Check for the hours on the day you arrive. I didn't and inconvenienced the staff, but they helped me with no complaints. Good place to stay in Kannapolis!
4 out of 5
by Gaurav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from Richmond

Affordable and Comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Just what we needed. Caroline was friendly,accommodating and professional.This is the 2nd time we've stayed at an affordable Corporate Suites. Both properties are excellent locations and a great value. Will stay there agIn when we travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank You Christine for a wonderful review. We are a Virginia Based Corporation and we LOVE to have Virginian's come stay with us ! Give us a call when you are heading south again , we'd love to have you come stay with us again.