Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

uncomfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Had roaches and spiders in my room and it was a moldy smell......great staff but needs alot of upgrading
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff is excellent! Kudos to Julie!!! Great breakfast bar, very well stocked.
Cons: Smokers on the stairwells outside. Had to literally step over someone sitting in the middle of the stairs smoking. More than once. Unpleasant!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien en général, mais peu de soucis des détails.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Le service était bien et courtois. La propreté du lobby était remarquable et celle des chambres aussi.
Cons: La chambre avait une odeur de bactéries qui provenait du système de climatisation. Éviter de prendre la chambre #207 !!! Le café était très mauvais. Préférable d'aller payer au Waffles house juste en face.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over Priced

Posted Sep 30, 2016
first room they sent me to the furthest outside room where I had to walk past the smokers and shirtless people to get to the last room on the very lowest level. I opened the door to the room and all I could smell was smoke even though it was a smoke free room. Next room was up stairs where once again I had to walk up stairs to get to the 3rd floor. all though the room was mostly clean I found phone chargers, someone's full coffee mug on the bathroom counter and soap left in the shower. Coffee pot's for guest in the lobby looked as if there were pancake mix on the spouts. Room was over priced and I would rate a 2 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing boring
The internet service was terrible the cable does not always work and the channels were rotten the bed was terrible
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Second time in a row I feel I'm getting charged way to much by hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Margarita

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room had bedbugs, roaches my son got bitten by a bug and his hand swollen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches... Sticky doors, not very clean at all. Thankfully the bed had clean sheets; but that is about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels