Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

The hotel did not have hot water

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Hot water
Friendly staff, discount coupons for the steakhouse across the street but no hot water for morning showers before our flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It Feels Like home

Posted Feb 1, 2017
PHENOMENAL great staff close to everything awesome friendly comftorble bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location next to highway

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Air conditioner fan a little noisy Bathroom smelled like cigar told desk when we left. Said she could have changed room. We were tired from driving and just went to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Drivingnfrom Cleveland to Florida.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We needed a place to stay as we were traveling. After 11 hours on the road, we stopped at Best Western for the night. The room was comfortable, clean and welcoming. The staff very helpful and the breakfast was delicious and filling. The experience made our trip more relaxing. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Nice hotel friendly staff, breakfast was good rooms were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel is located within walking distance of many fine restaurants. Short commute to the airport and easy access to highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms were spacious and clean
Cons: Updated elevator. There were nicer elevators in Siem Reap Cambodia...a 3rd world country!
We used this hotel as a place to stay when a family member was hospitalized. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom, everything we needed. Free continental breakfast a plus. Would recommend to anyone needing lodging short term.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the best Best Western- definitely not Sterling

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Shuttle driver was very pleasant as were the women at the front desk when I checked out. The room was fairly quiet. The price was reasonable.
Cons: Move all mattresses ASAP. Let residents know if they are going into an unusual room. Replace remote and alarm clock.
Upon my arrival I called the hotel to arrange for the shuttle. The girl who answered had no clue as to how long I would expect to wait before the driver came to the airport. After getting my key, walking to my room, two mattresses were leaning against the wall opposite my room. These were still there when I left the next morning after 11 AM. Was surprised to discover that my room was a disabilities-ready room, with an elevated plastic toilet attachment and a shower with a curtain that hung down well below the floor presumably to block water from flowing across the bathroom floor. (Didn't really work.) I am a senior, but did not indicate to anyone that I needed a special room, nor was I ever notified that I would have one. The alarm clock made a little noise periodically and had two wires pulled out from it. The TV remote would only change channels by pointing down, so if you wanted to revisit a station you had to go through all of the several hundred channels listed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Remember who the customer is
Location: Near hwy
Noisy Old mattress in the hallway Breakfast room too small Gym too small Good wifi