Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lehighton pa

It was the worst place I ever stayed at

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Everything
Location: It is at a bad location
It was filthy everything was broke I would never stay at this place again
1 out of 5
by Sara from Virginia

MUST READ -- Please DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I am one of those people who read reviews and think "oh, for XX amount of dollars the hotel can't be that bad" or "I'm only staying one night I can deal with an uncomfortable bed". PLEASE HEAD MY WARNING AND DO NOT STAY HERE. I have never written a negative review on here before so please take me seriously. The hotel is SHADY and disgusting. No bugs, but the carpet was sticky, the toilet seat I had to wipe down because there was stuff on it (don't even ask me what I don't know) and the shower leaked so my bag on the floor got soaking wet. There was a deadbolt on the door, but I felt very unsafe in the hotel. I could barely sleep. I checked the beds for bugs before I got in (there were gnats in the room, I killed 2 of them) no bed bugs, but I was itchy the whole night. Please spend a few more dollars and stay else where. Please head everyone's warnings. It really is THAT BAD. The hotel itself was rated a C- by inspection (they display that in the hotel lobby)
1 out of 5
by shannon

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
People LIVE here! They monitor everyone on 20 different screens which is on display as soon as you walk in!! It is run down, it stinks and freaked me out. Take your business elsewhere if you aren't desperate.
2 out of 5
by Will from Columbia, SC

You get what you paid for!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old and run down, but suited our needs as a place to sleep for cheap. Old TVs, old burnt linens, hot water didn't work on bathroom sink, lights not working in room, AC barely working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: clean it up
The room bugs no phone the shower was in bad shape room 125 &135
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shawn from pa

poor website don't use

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com said they would hold $50.00 dollars to make sure we showed up for our reservation. They never reimbursed us the $50.00 after we showed up or got back home. Will never use them again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

It was terrible

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The towels, sheets, and pillow cases where dirty they didn't clean the rooms every day no shampo the pictures where not at all the way the room was suppose to be was expected a kitchen and their was none it smelled really bad the curtains didn't stay close the ac didn't work the filters for the ac where all black and need cleaned it's run down I will never stay their again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor condition
1 out of 5
by Kim from Spartanburg, SC

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was a special trip for my daughter and I. When we got there, the sign was broke and we couldn't even tell if we were at the right place. The pool was filled with mounds of dirt, with weeds as high as the fence. We called to see about a mini fridge, they said there was one, guess I should've asked if it worked... because it didn't. We had to get someone that LIVED there to open the door because there was a "trick to it". We got a smoking room... no ashtray. There was black mold growing behind and around the toilet. We called for pizza delivery and they called back and said "sorry, no one will deliver there." It was true, we called 3 other places. And to top it all off, I was woke up, at 7:00 in the morning, by a ROACH crawling on me while I slept. Needless to say, we immediately got up and left. I would NEVER stay somewhere like that again!