Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Will from Columbia, SC

You get what you paid for!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old and run down, but suited our needs as a place to sleep for cheap. Old TVs, old burnt linens, hot water didn't work on bathroom sink, lights not working in room, AC barely working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: clean it up
The room bugs no phone the shower was in bad shape room 125 &135
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shawn from pa

poor website don't use

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com said they would hold $50.00 dollars to make sure we showed up for our reservation. They never reimbursed us the $50.00 after we showed up or got back home. Will never use them again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

It was terrible

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The towels, sheets, and pillow cases where dirty they didn't clean the rooms every day no shampo the pictures where not at all the way the room was suppose to be was expected a kitchen and their was none it smelled really bad the curtains didn't stay close the ac didn't work the filters for the ac where all black and need cleaned it's run down I will never stay their again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor condition
1 out of 5
by Kim from Spartanburg, SC

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was a special trip for my daughter and I. When we got there, the sign was broke and we couldn't even tell if we were at the right place. The pool was filled with mounds of dirt, with weeds as high as the fence. We called to see about a mini fridge, they said there was one, guess I should've asked if it worked... because it didn't. We had to get someone that LIVED there to open the door because there was a "trick to it". We got a smoking room... no ashtray. There was black mold growing behind and around the toilet. We called for pizza delivery and they called back and said "sorry, no one will deliver there." It was true, we called 3 other places. And to top it all off, I was woke up, at 7:00 in the morning, by a ROACH crawling on me while I slept. Needless to say, we immediately got up and left. I would NEVER stay somewhere like that again!
1 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE from Washington DC

BEWARE!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
This room was horrible!!! Never ever stay in this hotel!! Dirty everything!! Bed, shower, floor, sheets, toilet seat, and bathroom!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

HORRIBLE! DON'T GO HERE!

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: The wi fi didn't disconnect.
Cons: Everything, cleanliness, the keycards, and better maintenance of the hotel and its rooms.
Location: A 7-11 in case you need to buy a febreeze and some junk food.
I'm a person of simple taste, not looking for anything fancy just a place to stay. But it seems to me that even I have a limit. I was so disappointed with this place that I had to rate and write a review for the first time in my life. 1. The sanitation of the hotel was so bad. I walked into my room and it smelled like I was inside an industrial nicotine factory. The ironic part was it was a non-smoking room. I had to buy fabreeze because I couldn't take the smell anymore. 2.Safety: The area was sketchy as it was, but I didn't mind. However, what horrified me was that my door didn't have a lock bolt! I was so terrified before going to sleep I had to barricade the door with the furniture around the room. 3. Cleanliness and service: The furniture was disgusting and smelled like nicotine I had to clean it and spray febreeze on it. When I came to the room after work the next day the staff did make the bed, but it smells like they smoke while they do their work! 4. The keycard barely worked and I had to swipe it a couple of times before the door could finally open. Annoying. Summary: I felt unsafe, my health was at risk because of the foul odor! The furniture was gross and the floor! I didn't take off my shoes! Due to the rating system I can only give this hotel a 1 star, but if I could go less I would give it a zero.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in my life.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Room was dirty, staff wasn't friendly, floor was dirty, sheets weren't clean they had stains everywhere, water wasn't working. Fridge wasn't working. Also they were arresting a hooker in front of hotel when we pulled up. They don't have free breakfast like mentioned on Ecpedia. Total misrepresentation online.