Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hudson,NC

Nice touches make this hotel special.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Special touches. Individually cooked meals at the seminar I attended. Room service 24/7. Spacious rooms with very comfortable beds.
Cons: Room floor could have been a little cleaner. Felt dirty ( gritty ) on bare feet.
Location: Mall next door. Restaurants there and nearby. Many attractions within just a few miles. Convenient stores. Many things available in walking distance.
Nice hotel. Very comfortable and quiet. A little off the beaten path, but worth it. Good place for a seminar, conference ,etc. Meals served were amazing. Actually individually cooked meals for each one of our group of approx. 40 people. Very friendly and courteous staff. Close to shopping mall, restaurants, stores, etc. Rooms are very spacious with very comfortable beds. Room service 24/7. Cuban wrap was great! Would definitely recommend .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a very everage place

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Paid $620 for 2 nights, for just a very average place, no check-in help w luggage, no valet, no concierge. All services extra. Wifi not included. Would not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It's a very nice hotel , friendly staff and a great location in a beautiful aeea. The rooms are updated with a fresh clean look and feel. Nice TVs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated hotel is awesome

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: upgraded rooms staff quiet
Cons: nothing all is fantastic
Outstanding hotel in all aspects. Staff are fabulous (are they paid more to be so friendly to everyone?) The rooms are to die for, fantastic updating in all aspects. I travel to Charlotte monthly and generally stay at one of the other Southpark hotels - but this will be my go to place from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very clean. Staff very attentive . Room a little noisey but overall great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall.... loved the location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
There was construction going on in the hotel, but I didn't notice anything. I asked for sheets and the maid just put the sheets in the room, instead of changing out the dirty ones. I wasn't too happy about that, but besides that, my wife and I enjoyed our stay. The hotel has a shopping strip on the backside of the hotel, which was nice. The mall and other shops/boutiques were very nearby. My wife loved that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

smh

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
hotel under lots of construction at this time. all is good, just a little inconvenient and loud with the construction going on,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel, close to Southpark Mall

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Comfortable hotel, walking distance to shopping and dining nice courtyard for relaxing and reading...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location and staff were outstanding.
Cons: Bar and restaurant
Location: Great mall
The staff was great. The location was great- walking distance to a nice mall and many dining venues. However, the hotel was under renovations and I felt they should've disclosed that before I booked.