Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It's a very nice hotel , friendly staff and a great location in a beautiful aeea. The rooms are updated with a fresh clean look and feel. Nice TVs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated hotel is awesome

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: upgraded rooms staff quiet
Cons: nothing all is fantastic
Outstanding hotel in all aspects. Staff are fabulous (are they paid more to be so friendly to everyone?) The rooms are to die for, fantastic updating in all aspects. I travel to Charlotte monthly and generally stay at one of the other Southpark hotels - but this will be my go to place from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very clean. Staff very attentive . Room a little noisey but overall great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall.... loved the location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
There was construction going on in the hotel, but I didn't notice anything. I asked for sheets and the maid just put the sheets in the room, instead of changing out the dirty ones. I wasn't too happy about that, but besides that, my wife and I enjoyed our stay. The hotel has a shopping strip on the backside of the hotel, which was nice. The mall and other shops/boutiques were very nearby. My wife loved that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel, close to Southpark Mall

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Comfortable hotel, walking distance to shopping and dining nice courtyard for relaxing and reading...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location and staff were outstanding.
Cons: Bar and restaurant
Location: Great mall
The staff was great. The location was great- walking distance to a nice mall and many dining venues. However, the hotel was under renovations and I felt they should've disclosed that before I booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Fine

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
They are undergoing renovations so a lot of noise. Our room was pretty dated but great breakfast and great location. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little noisy. Construction on up floors. The staff was excellent and very accomidating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. Average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel. Close to mall and coliseum.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel was located in a safe area. Nice staff, clean room and affordable price.