Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Was a mid point stop on a family trip.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable beds
Location: Cook Outs restaurant across the street. We like The Galway Hooker restaurant, thats our go too when in the area. Its about 3 miles away.
We wanted to stop on our way home to cut our trip in half. I had stayed at another hotel 2 years ago when we made the same trip. Did some research online and found this hotel, it fit our needs and price range so I booked it. It was easy to find, clean, comfortable, beds were very good. The guy who checked us in offered help if we needed a referrals for supper. The breakfast was more than I expected. I will keep this one on my list for next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Service

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Sehr gutes und sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service and nice ammenities

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great stay for part of our family vacation. Very nice employees
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you leaving us a review. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your stay. We look forward to having you stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Comfortable

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Location, overall experience
Having a couch is nice. A worked well.  Please correct or provide more information in each marked section. Rate Comfort Suites Lake Norman - Huntersville - It Only Takes A Minute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool CLOSED

Posted Apr 6, 2016
We planned this trip(came from Wisconsin) to take our 7 year old granddaughter swimming at hotel BUT POOL WAS CLOSED!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario

Stayed at this hotel on the way to florida

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pull out couch mattress was not usable. Mattress was so thin you could feel the springs. The kids had to end up sharing the bed. The next hotel we stayed at had a foam mattress for the pull out couch which was far superior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to wedding venue.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We stayed here out of convenience but the price was right and the room suited our family of 4. The sofa bed was really uncomfortable for my 5 year old but they delivered a few extra comforters and blankets for him to lay on. The staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice property. Clean and very comfortable an

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Price, location and condition of the facility
Very good. Was only overnight guest. Not much more to add
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from on, ca

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Check in was super easy and fast. Staff gave great advice on where to go for dinner. The room was clean, beds were super comfortable and the continental breakfast was healthy and had lots of options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: location, price
Cons: a little more room around beds
Location: location excellent for attending a funeral in adjacent building.
Good location, helpful staff, good experience. Staff accommodated request for later check out. Staff promptly fixed non-working t.v. in room.