Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice but not great.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff was amazing. The hotel is starting to show its age a little but everything was there like a modern hotel. The room was comfortable. There were a few cleanliness issues. I notified the staff via comment card and I am sure they will address the issues. Obviously the issues were not enough to deter me from staying. You will have a comfortable night sleep if you stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Comfortable beds, great staff and delicious breakfast. Only thing I'd want is a bigger dining room for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was great for our purposes. Having the fold out couch was excellent, small kitchenette, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad For The Money, but....

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
...stayed for 2 nights. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and courteous. One issue was that we had put out our do not disturb sign for a few hours in the morning. The service staff never returned to clean and service our room that day. We wound up asking the front desk for towels and toilet paper.
2 out of 5
by Noah Wemmer from Comfort Suites Northlake Charlotte NC

Just a little late...

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not happy! Traveling with a group of 9. Booked and paid for 3 rooms 2 months in advance. Rooms were not ready until 5:30 pm. There were only 2 bath towels in our room which was booked for 4 people. No clean towels at the pool. Definitely not a happy experience after driving 8 hours.
3 out of 5
by frederick

fred from nj

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
too many construction workers staying at this hotel. did not feel safe. not a family place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The location and price for what we received.
Cons: The amenities.
Location: Close to a mall and lots of restaurants.
It was quiet and they served a free hot breakfast in the morning. Wish the pool was better though but overall, pretty good for the price.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Great in all ways except for the bathroom.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was welcoming and friendly and attempted to meet every request I had. Couldn't ask for better. The staff in the breakfast area was welcoming and friendly as well. The room was king suite with separate sitting area and kitchenette. That I really liked. Other wise the amenities were standard and what one would expect from a mid level hotel chain. My only real complaint was the cleanliness. The shower tiles were stained and mildewed. I realize this is not a top line hotel chain but still, when one pays a couple hundred dollars one expects a mildew free environment.
5 out of 5
by Emma

Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was very nice & already open 05/17. The breakfast was great & plenty of options. Will definitely be staying again! :)
5 out of 5
by Tim

Good value

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good value and very nice for the money.