Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice but not great.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff was amazing. The hotel is starting to show its age a little but everything was there like a modern hotel. The room was comfortable. There were a few cleanliness issues. I notified the staff via comment card and I am sure they will address the issues. Obviously the issues were not enough to deter me from staying. You will have a comfortable night sleep if you stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Comfortable beds, great staff and delicious breakfast. Only thing I'd want is a bigger dining room for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was great for our purposes. Having the fold out couch was excellent, small kitchenette, great breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Brian

Customer service was absent

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was atrocious. There are too many other similarly priced hotels of similar quality in the same area to put up with it - won't do it next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad For The Money, but....

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
...stayed for 2 nights. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and courteous. One issue was that we had put out our do not disturb sign for a few hours in the morning. The service staff never returned to clean and service our room that day. We wound up asking the front desk for towels and toilet paper.
2 out of 5
by Noah Wemmer from Comfort Suites Northlake Charlotte NC

Just a little late...

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not happy! Traveling with a group of 9. Booked and paid for 3 rooms 2 months in advance. Rooms were not ready until 5:30 pm. There were only 2 bath towels in our room which was booked for 4 people. No clean towels at the pool. Definitely not a happy experience after driving 8 hours.
3 out of 5
by frederick

fred from nj

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
too many construction workers staying at this hotel. did not feel safe. not a family place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The location and price for what we received.
Cons: The amenities.
Location: Close to a mall and lots of restaurants.
It was quiet and they served a free hot breakfast in the morning. Wish the pool was better though but overall, pretty good for the price.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Great in all ways except for the bathroom.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was welcoming and friendly and attempted to meet every request I had. Couldn't ask for better. The staff in the breakfast area was welcoming and friendly as well. The room was king suite with separate sitting area and kitchenette. That I really liked. Other wise the amenities were standard and what one would expect from a mid level hotel chain. My only real complaint was the cleanliness. The shower tiles were stained and mildewed. I realize this is not a top line hotel chain but still, when one pays a couple hundred dollars one expects a mildew free environment.
5 out of 5
by Emma

Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was very nice & already open 05/17. The breakfast was great & plenty of options. Will definitely be staying again! :)