Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Lots of Shopping and Plenty of Restaurants
Location: Lot of shopping and restaurants. Very large flea market not far from hotel
Room was clean. Pull out couch was not particularly comfortable. King size bed was comfortable though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed for three nights. Bed we're comfortable. Room somewhat run down but met our needs. Staff very helpful. No fan in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Clean and bright. Breakfast area too small

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean and bright. Breakfast area too small and quickly crowded
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was very close to !485.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Size of room and amenities provided in the room including a mini fridge and mircowave.
Cons: Exhaust fan in the bathroom.in
Location: Minutes from I485 providing convenience to the Charlotte area. Minutes from a large mall and close to Corolwins.
Pleasant staff, clean & comfortable room.Tasty breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Adequate for business travel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient to my business needs with good access to freeway. Renovations have improved appearance and feel, but room showed signs of disrepair.
Cons: Limited parking in lighted areas at front of hotel. Don't take a room on the first floor, especially near the meeting rooms. Too noisy.
Location: The restaurants in the immediate area are adequate, but there is a much better variety and quality a couple of mIles down the freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island N.Y.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel was is a perfect location for our stay, the staff was very nice and tried to answer any questions that we had.
Cons: There really was nothing that I think that they could improve on.
Location: We did not stay for a vacation, but the location to the area we needed to be was great. If you needed it there was a shopping mall walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Buffett breakfast very good. Clean eating area

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean. Parking convenient.
Cons: Bathroom accessories as noted above.
Location: N/A
Large sitting area. 2 double beds. very spacious One complaint: no towel racks or hanger hooks for personal use during showering and shaving or other personal preparations.. Plenty of outlets for electronics. A/C quiet and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montvale, NJ

Decent hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Had a decent stay. Disappointed with bathroom as bath tub faucet leaked and made dripping noices all day and night. Business center was closed. Woken up at 5:30am from garbage being picked up. My room was located in the back of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Bill Briggs, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to our survey on your recent visit to Pineville. Your feedback is important to us in our efforts to provide the best possible stay to our Valued Guests. I would like to apologize for the dripping faucet in your room. We have since fixed the drip a soon as the parts arrived. Sorry for that inconvenience. Our Business center computers are now working properly.I also want to apologize for that inconvenience. We hope that you have not giving up on us and hope to see you again in the future so that we can have another chance to prove to you that we can and will offer you an excellent experience. Sincerely, The Staff at Comfort Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara from Calabash

Beautiful room

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect love the look and was very safe