Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Room had bugs

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This was a terrible experience. First of all I was charged for my room before I arrived. I clearly stated I wanted to pay when I arrived. Secondly, my room had roaches. When approaching staff, they were very nonchalant about the problem and called me a liar. In addition, it took them an hour to put me in another room, after they lied and said they had no other rooms available. It was the worst experience I've ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Overall it was really well done.
Location: Gas stations, Food, close to pretty much everything.
We chose this for the price. We needed a place where we could stay the night. We checked in and they had come in right before we came and made sure the room was at the right temperature, the bed was very comfy and the soaps and shampoos were a good quality. Helped so I did not have to unpack in the morning. To then wake up to the make your own waffle station was another great surprise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Could not stay. Cancelled my reservation

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I cancelled my reservation once I saw the place, bad part of town, vomit in parking lot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Well...

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was clean all but the multiple roaches scurrying across the bedside table. Be prepared to witness a minimum of 7 drug deals and 2 or 3 prostitues leizurly roaming around. So for three young girls on a weekend trip I would probably invest a couple extra dollars into a better location, however we were balling on a budget so we made it work. Also, no bedbugs! Yay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Disappointing

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The desk staff was cordial and the room cleaners were nice. TV options were pretty good.
Cons: Too much to delineate.
Location: Fast food restaurants nearby but area is a dangerous one to be out and about in, especially after dark.
Room was very small and not very comfortable. In a bad neighborhood and large groups of people sharing one room, with loud noise and alcoholic drinking in the parking lot till midnight or later every night. Drugs may also be involved. Don't recommend being outside your room after dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad motel bad neighbirhood

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Changed my mind when I saw the room, they wouldn't return my mobey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Easily found, accessible.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Fast food easily available
Good overall, parking lot difficult to get in and out of at times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Just didn't care for the place. I wouldn't recommend the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Clean bed and bathroom. Fulfilled those two necessities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Easy access from the road. Extremely clean.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice stay. Hotel has other amenities, such as hair dryer.