Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte n.c

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I arrived at 3 for check in..but the main office lobby doors were already locked.had to use a side window.mind you it was 36.°I feel like they we're hiding when they took c.c information in behind the counter cause I couldn't see what they were doing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

I would stay again.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Older hotel with wear and tear but very clean and comfortable. Staff very nice. We only stayed one night but it was more than fine for our use. Right off interstate with fast food and a 7-11 near. (And they had waffles.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good staff and clean room nice food joints in walkable distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Management Continental, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austell, GA

Close to restaurants, but lots of sirens

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The hotel was decent for a one-night stay, but I wouldn’t stay there for more than a couple of nights. There were lots of sirens passing by throughout the night. The room had a refrigerator, coffee maker, and microwave, but the shower doesn’t allow hot water to flow through the shower head; a hot bath is possible, but the bathtub was dingy. The room also didn’t have secondary door locks, so we didn’t sleep well due to the worry about my safety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Too good! Place was efficient. Not the best but very fair for the price.
3 out of 5
by James

OK experience

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The check in and check out process was terrible, there was no water pressure but that is due to the shower faucet being broken. The bed was a queen but I am tall and would have preferred a king so I didn't have to hang off the end. The room was outdated and could use an update, you could hear the room next door taking a shower and the room about walking around, the breakfast had been sitting out since my check in to check out. I can't say I would recommend or go there again weather it is cheap or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great value!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Clean, quiet, comfortable, reliable fast Internet. I always get a good night's sleep here.
1 out of 5
by lisa

awful

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't even stay. I gave up the free night because it was that bad. Lobby was run down with broken fixtures. Neighborhood was bad. Room was musty. I just returned my key and left.
4 out of 5
by Carolynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels