Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location next to good restaurants.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice rooms but at night the AC was not cold enough!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great value

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice size room with separate sitting area from bedroom. Great breakfast options. Only issue was 1 tv was not working which I resolved fairly quickly be reprogramming the remote. Hotel was quiet, staff was friendly and they had hot cookies waiting every evening when I returned in the lobby. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice and clean, close to beach, redtaraunts and not far from the Concord mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Country Inn Comfort

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: nothing
Location: Good restaurants and close to the highway.
Great stay and reasonably priced hotel. Very clean and well located close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort and quiet atmosphere. Everyone was very helpful. The value for the price paid.
Cons: The bath and tiles. Also, the garbage pickup is right under the front windows of the hotel so we heard that early in the morning.
Location: This was an excellent location. This was a stop over on our way during our vacation. Restaurants and shopping were all nearby.
Check in was easy. The room was spacious with a small kitchenette, sink, refrigerator and microwave. The living room area was nice with couch desk and chair, a large tv was in each area. A snack was provided with beverages in the evening and a full breakfast in the morning. It was a very good value for our money when so many hotels have raised their prices and give less service. It does need some work in the bath, the door and tiles need replacing but overall it was nice especially the bed! Super comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We did not get the room we reserved.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We asked for two queens and had to stay in a king. Awkward! It was late when we got there and we did not have much choice. The hotel was reserved Monday for Thursday night. No excuse!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice hotel, stayed for 2 nights. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The breakfast was good, but typical for hotels these days. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value motel! Close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nice variety of food for breakfast.
Very helpful staff. I liked the suite and mini ketchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

OK hotel in nice location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
This hotel was just okay. It wasn't quite up to the typical standards of Country Inn and Suites in the areas of upkeep and cleanliness. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was close to many places to shop and eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels