Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY

Nice hotel, great accommodations for our needs.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Stayed in a king suite with a sofa bed along with my wife and 2 kids. This room was perfect for us. The room was very clean upon arrival and the staff did an amazing job cleaning and maintaining it for us. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool while my wife and I relaxed in the hot tub. The continental breakfast was that and then some. A great spread that pleased our appetites very sufficiently. All in all it was a fantastic stay, and the hotel and it's staff were WONDERFUL!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Peaceful

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Spent just one night but it was the best of our vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison Heights, VA

Top Gun World Series Visit

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice and cool after spending 6+ hours in high heat and humidity. Breakfast was ample and still simple. The bed was comfortable.
Location: We were too tired after a long day in the sun but we did go out to eat at Logan's Road House and the Texas Longhorn which were close by.
We came for the Top Gun World Series and wanted a place to stay for the three day event away from the crowds to decompress. Because of a Family Reunion and a few other like minded guests as us the Country Inn was packed. But it was quiet and very restful for us. Despite the crowds everything was handled efficiently. It was a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Had large shower instead of tub. Quiet had restful sleep. Breakfast and coffee were excellent.
Cons: Change breakfast time to accommodate those who want earlier start to get on the road.
Location: Just passing through.
Clean room had large shower instead of tub. Downside no shelves for soap while cleaning. Good breakfast and excellent coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro, NC

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Check in was quick and friendly, Hotel was centralized to all of our planned activities. It was clean and safe and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Burlington NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: convenient location. GREAT Breakfast !!!!!!!
Cons: Attempt to lower the chlorine smell in the lobby area.
Location: Close to PNC music pavilion
We only spent one night. Very good value for the comfort and great breakfast!!! the chlorine smell, from the pool, was very strong in the lobby area. We would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Male staff rude and didn't want to help customers. Housekeeping only gave us 4 plastic cups for our entire 4 day stay. Also only gave us 2 rolls of TT that were 75% used when we arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Managment , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

OK hotel to stay at

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was ok.
Room was ok. Stains in carpet. Bathroom was small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by T. Leigh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels