Ratings based on 975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte nc

Maybe a one time thing. Just be cautious

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Arrived and checked in late,went out for a late dinner. Finally turned down the bed Very late. The sheets were all wrinkled ANF looked slept in. We're so tired and it was so late. Just make sure the room staff has done their job. Was very annoyed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient, economical

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel is very convenient to my mother's nursing home, so we have stayed here about half a dozen times while visiting. On this visit, there was a very loud and rowdy room of guests next door to ours, so it was impossible to sleep. We complained to the staff, but the profane and loud partying continued for several hours. We called the front desk 3 times and were told each time that they would handle it, but the noise never stopped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to holiday gathering location.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool.
Cons: AAA AutoClub rates available on Expedia. After I purchased my room through Expedia, a 20% discount was available on hotel website.
Location: Close to interstate and several eating places nearby.
Easy check-in and enjoyed the breakfast provided. If you can get a room that is not located next to the housekeepers work area, I think you will find it to be much quieter in the early morning hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Garden, FL

Thanksgiving Vacation with my entire family.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: We were never out of the room on time to get our room cleaned but housekeeping always made sure we had clean towels, shampoo and anything else we need
Cons: The only thing is that there was never enough breakfast when I came down in the morning but the lady in the kitchen made sure I had something to eat.
Location: The location was also perfect since it has many stores for shopping very close.
The hotel was great, staff was awesome. My kids loved hanging out in the pool and I got to use the fitness Center while I was there. I would definitely stay here again if I went back to North Carolina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Internet and breakfast!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Fast easy check in, safe, clean, comfortable, easy access, quiet, wonderful facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable room

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Attentive staffers, good location and nice comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
One of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept on, bth too hard and lumpy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly. Room and bed were comfy. Breakfast was good
Cons: Arrived after midnight-no baggage carts were available. When we asked about this at the check in desk the employee told us to ride the elevator and get off on each floor and look for one. Isn't that the hotels job not the guests? Carpet in our room had some stains. King size bed had four small square pillows instead of two large rectangular ones.
Location: Not far from Concord Mills Mall Cracker Barrel near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Always use this hotel when I am in the area. Close to great eateries and places to shop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Complimentary coffee
Cons: The stain on the seat in room
Location: Very far into Concord there is a Walmart 2seconds away from hotl
First front desk person i met wasnt that friendly. But overall nice hotel jacuzzi wasnt working it looked filthy. Room spacious very nice the seat in the room had a stain on it but overall decent