Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to holiday gathering location.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool.
Cons: AAA AutoClub rates available on Expedia. After I purchased my room through Expedia, a 20% discount was available on hotel website.
Location: Close to interstate and several eating places nearby.
Easy check-in and enjoyed the breakfast provided. If you can get a room that is not located next to the housekeepers work area, I think you will find it to be much quieter in the early morning hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Garden, FL

Thanksgiving Vacation with my entire family.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: We were never out of the room on time to get our room cleaned but housekeeping always made sure we had clean towels, shampoo and anything else we need
Cons: The only thing is that there was never enough breakfast when I came down in the morning but the lady in the kitchen made sure I had something to eat.
Location: The location was also perfect since it has many stores for shopping very close.
The hotel was great, staff was awesome. My kids loved hanging out in the pool and I got to use the fitness Center while I was there. I would definitely stay here again if I went back to North Carolina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Internet and breakfast!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Fast easy check in, safe, clean, comfortable, easy access, quiet, wonderful facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable room

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Attentive staffers, good location and nice comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
One of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept on, bth too hard and lumpy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly. Room and bed were comfy. Breakfast was good
Cons: Arrived after midnight-no baggage carts were available. When we asked about this at the check in desk the employee told us to ride the elevator and get off on each floor and look for one. Isn't that the hotels job not the guests? Carpet in our room had some stains. King size bed had four small square pillows instead of two large rectangular ones.
Location: Not far from Concord Mills Mall Cracker Barrel near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Always use this hotel when I am in the area. Close to great eateries and places to shop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Complimentary coffee
Cons: The stain on the seat in room
Location: Very far into Concord there is a Walmart 2seconds away from hotl
First front desk person i met wasnt that friendly. But overall nice hotel jacuzzi wasnt working it looked filthy. Room spacious very nice the seat in the room had a stain on it but overall decent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The location , right off of the interstate and the rate was great
Cons: Carpet was stained..they seemed to be low on clean towels, toilet tissue etc. Breakfast wasn't as good of selection as before!!!
Location: Walmart & Crackle Barrel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: staff
Location: great breakfast place next door
average --poor lady at breakfast was doing best she could ,but food selection was terrible and she was struggling to get it out by herself