Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We had a fire alarm that went off at midnight, turned out to be a false alarm, I thought that we would get an apology or an explanation on the incident, but I didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Airport Convenience

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Efficient, courteous, cheerful staff. Clean and comfortable facilities. Bistro open breakfast and dinner.
Location: Fairly close to the airport but I couldn't find any restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.
My wife and I stayed, during a 24-hour layover in Charlotte, at Courtyard by Marriott because of our familiarity with the brand. They offer free shuttle service and in-room WiFi. Like every place we have stayed that offers both free WiFi and "Premium" WiFi for an extra fee, we found the free WiFi service to be somewhat inconsistent. I could browse most web sites but downloading email didn't work. From the Airport, we weren't able to contact the hotel so couldn't use their free shuttle service. They aren't listed in the lodging kiosks around the airport. They are within the close, flat-rate, taxi zone though. The above two negative issues were relative minor, though, and didn't detract from a comfortable night. The check-in staff were nice and cheerful, facilities and room were clean, the room spacious, and the bed comfortable. The Bistro, the Courtyard in-house cafe, now is open for dinner items. We were quite happy about this since there aren't any restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and we had just gotten off a long flight. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jaewon from 대한민국

강추

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
샬럿 공항으로 픽업 서비스를 제공하고, 공항 근처에 있는 호텔중에서 가장 조용합니다. 근처에 있는 힐튼을 포함해서 기타 여러 호텔들을 애용해봤지만 이 호텔이 가장 우수한 느낌입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Hotel was a little noiser than we would have liked : we could hear all the neighbors using their bathrooms on either side and above us and I'm sure they could hear us too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bluefield Wv

My Courtyard experience.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool. And location.
Cons: Need an outdoor pool. It was 85degrees outside and yo had to stay indoor.
Location: Great Shopping. Concord mills is just 6 miles away.
It was a very nice place. Clean ,quite and very easy to find..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Wilmington

Great Hotel for the Weary Traveler

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Flying back home from London. Got to CLT and next flight was canceled. It was late. We got on the phone and booked this hotel right away. The van came quickly, the checkin was fast, and the room was very pleasant and quiet for a good night's sleep. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joan from Virginia

Clean and comfortable.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We liked this hotel because it is close to the airport. But be warned, the road is one way to the airport now so make sure you turn into the first open parking lot! We ended up going all the way around twice. We would stay again if the price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hulda from South Florida

Really clean and comfy; Add breakfast for 5 stars

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
I had to stay overnight b/c my flight was canceled. I didn't have any problems. Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Keep in mind that it is near the airport, so you will hear the planes, but I didn't notice that until I was awake. It would be EVEN better if they had complimentary continental breakfast. That's the only reason I put 4 for service and overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shontia from Charlotte

wonderful stay

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay and everyone was so friendly. We will definitely be back!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Definetely would come back.............................................................................................................................