Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Navy

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It was a relaxing stay for me and my daughters boyfriend!
5 out of 5
by Irishia

Marriott Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was very nice. Front desk lady Julia with the acsent was very rude and disrespectful. Everyone else was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was told wait for shuttle bus from airport to hotel would be 15 to 20 minutes, but ended up waiting 35 minutes. Called reception desk to inquire about delay, and was told he did not know where the driver was because he wasn't with him; asked him if he could contact the driver to find out, and while he said that he would, that I was free to take a taxi instead. When driver arrived with shuttle bus, he explained the situation and was apologetic and personable. Brittany at the front desk was cheerful, friendly and helpful in all interactions.
4 out of 5
by Shona

Great stay... minus the TRAINS!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was enjoyable. The only cons were there aren't any vents in the bathroom. So " whatever " goes on in there everyone will smell... and the multiple trains coming through at night we a surprise. Overall great stay. Will definitely come back just not stay on the side with the train tracks!
3 out of 5
by Shericka

poor sevice

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was not so great unfortunately the first issue was the cell phone service was not working nor was the free wifi that the hotel offered, secondly I put my food in a non working refrigerator in which I didn't realize till the next morning and all my food spoiled and had to be thrown away, I made a complaint to Adam whom was at the front desk and his response was oh well he do not know how to accommodate me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
It wasn't that far from downtown. You can hop on the interstate that's right by the hotel and go anywhere. Wish there was more restaurants and shopping near the hotel. Wasn't bad at all for the amount spent. Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lynda R

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent but was disappointed that refrigerator had been removed from room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Thought this hotel Was overpriced the bed was dipping down in the middle and I weigh 98 lbs. little to no food choices . Stayed for a business seminar and food was terrible limited.
5 out of 5
by SHEILA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels