Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NY

Close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I was visiting a friend and needed a place to sleep. The hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Would strongly recommend staying here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Affordable place for a two-night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
My husband and I stayed at Courtyard for a couple nights (Sat/Sun) when we were in town for a wedding. We looked into some hotels downtown and we just didn't want to pay the high room prices and have to be worried about extra fees for parking, etc. The Courtyard ended up being about half the price of those other hotels and proved to be a nice alternative. The only issue that we could complain about is that we requested a room that was more quiet/secluded as opposed to being near the elevator and we ended up next to an exterior door and could hear people coming and going during the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay but, one flaw

Posted May 4, 2016
I enjoy the facility just couldn't believe no complementary breakfast for such a nice place , I think I will continue to stay at the Embassy suites
4 out of 5
by JOLESIA from Greenville

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Has a bar in lobby with food. Private lobby seating with private television. Couldn't find the pool.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highpoint

Business stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Nice hotel very clean room. No refrigerator to store drinks. As well as no continental breakfast for the price you're paying. Overall nice room.
5 out of 5
by Bo Mattias from Winston Salem

Spontaneous stay in Charlotte

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight in Charlotte
4 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Enjoy your stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Older Courtyard it seemed like but over all a nice stay and what i have come to expect from this chain. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Staff was Excellent.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Daily Room cleaning was very minimal.
Location: We came out from Seattle for the Sea-Hawks Panthers Playoff football game.
Shuttle to and from airport and light rail made this trip very convenient. Light rail goes uptown with about 10 stops.It's about 10-15 minutes to the heart of Charlotte.