Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JARVIS from hbg,pa

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Right off 77 and tons of restaurants nearby. Easy 20 min drive into Charlotte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wayne from Carrollton Georgia

Ok for a Night

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is a ok hotel but for the price we could have stayed in a nicer hotel... anything you purchase here is outrageously priced it cost us $32 for 6 beers at the bar.. and they were barely cold.. I expected a lot more from a Courtyard to be honest..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Over all ok. showing signs of age but very clean. bed way too soft. Bathroom sink area too small as in all courtyards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochetser, NY

4 night stay

Posted May 27, 2015
Our stay at the Courtyard Marriott was very nice. The room was clean and the cleaning staff was very friendly. The hotel "resturant" was a small little counter that offered simple food heated in a convection oven. Dinning options in the area were very close. I would stay here again if i was in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by trudy from Erie, Pa.

Courtyard review

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom sink area very small difficult to have make up etc there. No chair in room other than desk chair.. Did not think it was big enuf to handle sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Much needed break!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Needed to get away by myself. I take care of my mother who has Alzheimer's, it is more than a full time job. I relaxed in the hot tub used the pool and slept like a baby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chantillt, VA

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 5, 2015
We stayed here for Carolina Rebellion weekend. The price was incredibly reasonable and the hotel was really nice.