Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very close to Southpark Mall

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Cons: Hard to see the sign outside
excellent experience, rooms were very clean and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Perfect stay for the holidays; the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Only downside to recent stay was alarm clock in another room that had not been turned off and beeped for about an hour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets Sox under bed Hair in tub and sink

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Told the front desk and they handed Me new sheets to put on the beds. They didn't fit the size Of Mattress so I went back and asked for A refund and they said No because the room was booked under Expedia. So they moved us To a Different Room. I paid for 2 breakfast and they said we didn't. Horrible experience and Inwould appreciate a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay at our hotel. I would like to assure you that the troubles you had faced is a rare occurrence, as we pride our selves in providing memorable, exceptional service to all our guests. I have shared your feedback with our staff members to insure this was an isolated incident moving forward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Well located. Close to South Park. Nice facilities. Front desk staff had difficulty getting the billing right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

Great access to shoping and dining

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: getting a little dated but still very nice
Location: Great shopping and dining
Had stayed at the facility years ago. Location is great for access to South Park Mall and other shops. Had a little trouble locating the facility as it is on a side street off a busy road but once found it was easy reach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, relaxing....perfect location .

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: This location has easy access to South Park Shopping Center, Park Road Shopping Center and is only a few minutes for downtown Charlotte.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Charlotte, NC. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, both high-end and fast food. Service in hotel was friendly, efficient and personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stuart

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very pleased, Alway's stay at this location when I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This was a great hotel with a friendly staff. However, someone forgot to vacuum the rug. Great location.I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice, close to shopping and restaurants. On quiet street.