Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location is clean and the hotel is reliably clean.
Cons: Breakfast options
Location: The hotel is convenient to the interstate and provides eay access to both Rock Hill and Charlotte area
I regularly stay at this Courtyard and always find the rooms to be clean and the staff very friendly. I count on this consistency and the hotel has never disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Ashley G., Hotel Management
Dear ELM, Thank you for taking the time to write this review on your recent stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Rock Hill. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our hardworking staff for a job well done. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Until then, take care. Sincerely, Ashley G. Quality Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oh

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Breakfast was nice! Lots of books and newspapers around to read. Room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Great overnight stay

Posted May 7, 2016
Staff was friendly! The first impression means a lot when traveling. 😊 Lobby and room clean and welcoming! Quick access on and off interstate. Will stay again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Irene from Tampa, FL

The best bang for your buck.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quite, clean and easy to find.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Greer, SC

Great except....

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful and clean and comfortable. I was very disappointed that I could not enjoy the spa tub or pool due to there being over a dozen unsupervised screaming children there and could not relax there. Even after contacting management they continued to scream and be a nuisance so I had to retreat to my room. The room was wonderful but I paid to use the entire facility and was sorely disappointed....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Zone

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
After the long hours at the USA football development training. The room and accomidations were an oasis for my husband, myself and three teenagers
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Aiken

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except there was no hot coffee available in lobby at any time during our stay.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by regina

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed that the hotel was a little tired. It was noisy at night due to room not sound-proofed enough.