Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Arrived for the Nascar summit in concord North Carolina and checked in with no problems. Had a great time and will be back next year. This is my second time at this hotel. The pool and gym are great! Thanks again!! Jeff from Delaware
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Dec 28, 2016
It was ok.The staff was very pleasant. There was different staff at the front desk every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Close to the mall

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean rooms which made you feel right at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
just perfect in every way; directly across from Hendrick MotorSports; close to two race tracks and tons of good food opportunities close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I loved it. It was very nice and clean . Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Sreview and enjoyed my stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed Everything. Great Service. Great customer service. Very Clean.
Cons: Price could've been less. Free breakfast would've been nice. FREE shuttle transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Great location, friendly staff, spacious rooms.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Many restaurant options within a short distance.
Very large nicely appointed rooms. Front desk staff very friendly and accommodating. Many restaurant options available within a short distance. Close to Concord Mills mall, if that is of interest. My only problem was that the first room that I had smelled a little smoky or musty. That was quickly corrected and the second room was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: This hotel is nice and in a convenient location but clearly no being able to shower overshadows the perks.
Cons: Hot water issues and customer service.
When I got into my hotel I noticed that the water never got super hot when I washed my face before bed. I didn't think that much about it but the next morning I had no hot water to shower. The phones did not work so I had to go downstairs. I was told that this sometimes happens and she didn't know why. I could tell by here response that this happens frequently. There were no other rooms to put me in and maintenance didn't not come in until 9am. I was told that the manager would be calling me but that never happened. I had a business meeting and had to go to a client's house to shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to get different places

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great experience to stay at this hotel and I will recommend this location to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: WiFi could be better and the air conditioning did not work well.
Location: Nascar, Music Pavilion, lots of dining and shopping!
The hotel was very nice, clean and friendly staff. The only issue we had was the air conditioning in our room did not get the room cool enough and the free wifi did not connect well at all.. Other than that it was good.