Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The place is comfortable and clean BUT the fitness facility is small and cramped and not terribly clean. There is no whirlpool. The indoor pool had leaves in it. The sauna was tiny and lukewarm for a sauna. There in no Starbucks as advertised, just a DIY Caribou Coffee. I paid $25 for a room service club sandwich once "extra" charges were factored in. There was a long black hair in my white shower. Overall good ratings for comfort, cleanliness, polite staff, nice bar and restaurant, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Nice location but room was just meh. Towel racks were coming, down the showerhead wouldn't stay up, the door was half busted. I'd go back but not for the price they charged for a Tuesday/Wednesday stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice hotel but needs more staff in the bar and coffe bar areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: New mattress
Clean room, but the mattress was uncomfortable (could use a pillow top mattress) and looked like it had been updated with newer furniture..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to South Park

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I travel to Charlotte quite frequently for business, I've stayed in this hotel many times. Great hotel great price!! I'll definitely stay there again .
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip convenient location location to airport and highway. Hotel needs some liove on the rooms dated etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Great Hotel & Staff!!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Everything! Friendly helpful staff, Great food, Comfy beds, Drinks and refreshing pool!
Cons: Larger rooms, kind of crowded!
Location: Good, secure well light location. Close to the city too.
We were in Charlotte for a Milb Charlotte Knights game. Very pleased with the location 4mi. from the City & baseball field and the Hotel was Beautiful, nice pools, workout room & clean rooms and lobby. Rooms were a little tight, but very nice. Food in the Hotel was amazing, so fresh & good! Staff & waiters were excellent. We would definitely recommend the Crown Plaza & stay there again!! Thanks for a wonderful time! Fun City & Ballpark!! :)
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Crowne Plaza Executive Park Charlotte

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this hotel; clean, friendly and accommodating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels