Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Location: Walking distance to food and recreation. Free shuttle service too.
Great hotel rates for an overnight stay. Very close to transit transportation to inner city. Free shuttle service. Extremely friendly staff. I will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Experience

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The Staff were most willing to assist and this was appreciated.
Cons: The shower curtain was curved and shower head was adjustable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, United States of America

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great service, friendly staff. Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
My back was hurting me from sleeping on the mattress. My overall stay was excellent. The food was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unpleasant

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I booked my hotel room 3 months in advance for a business conference when I arrived the hotel was sold out they gave me a different room then what I booked when I complained they moved me to a non working AC room so I have to accept the first one then next day my conference manager made some phone calls. Got a better room however the day I was leaving they looked me out of the room 4 horse before my Checkout time with my stuff inside. Very rode front desk night shift
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Loved our stay. Clean quite rooms (updated). Food was surprisingly good for a hotel. The pork tacos was excellent and the artisan bread at the buffet was beyond delicious. They used a lot of local products the chocolate milk was really good and the jams they had were very tasty. when you order water they pour it into a water pitcher and leave it at your table (just a nice small touch). This hotel had very comfortable beds and I absolutly loved the pillows. I'm a very light sleeper and I was unable to hear the neighbors/tvs through the walls (big plus in my book). The staff was very friendly. Only negatives that depending on what is important to you. This hotel has a lot of rooms and floors. It's not really near any local type resturants only chain resturants (these are in walking distance) the elevators are alittle slow and the hotel staff has to use the same elevators. I would def stay here again and it's def a great hotel for business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ancaster, Ontario

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: size of beds could be improved
Location: great location
Great location. Close to amenities and attractions. There is some safety concerns in the pool area. Rails and steps into pool need to be secure. Good exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. View from 17th floor was awesome! Would stay there again...wishing that breakfast was included with the room, but alas...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to theme park

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Only problem was the room refrigerator. Called several times but they never corrected the problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Bar, restaurant and staff
Cons: Pool bar open longer and clean outdoor pool
The hotel was beautiful and the staff very friendly. The bar and restaurant was excellent. I was there when a very large group of teenagers occupied the hotel and had no noise complaints. I wish the pool bar was open more and the outdoor pool needed to be cleaned. The bottom looked very dirty. I laid out but didn't get in. I would definitely stay here again. Its worth the price