Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Airy, NC

Safe & Beautiful

Posted May 14, 2017
Playing Kids travel softball and this was just what we needed! Beautiful, perfect time of noon to check out, bedding and bed was the best we have slept on away from home! ❤️
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and city

Posted May 8, 2017
We had a nice stay but housekeeping took all day to get to our room and only brought new towels. Beds were not made and the rest of the room was not cleaned. Slowest elevators ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Location near interstate. For us perfect. Not near shopping or activities but we were breaking up a trip. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great location, very close to restaurants, easy parking, clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, great gym!
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Everett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and wonderful breakfast buffet, but the beds were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Location: Walking distance to food and recreation. Free shuttle service too.
Great hotel rates for an overnight stay. Very close to transit transportation to inner city. Free shuttle service. Extremely friendly staff. I will stay again in the future.