Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte nc

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Used expedia because the hotel said they didn't do reservations when I called. Bathroom door off hinges, a/c so loud I couldnt sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Never stay there it was Nasty. Terrible

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Upon arrival had to wait because they didn’t know what they were doing, The room was so outdated the walls had black on them it didn’t smell good, it was so dirty was concerned for germs and seen blood stains on the wall and the ceiling was cracking and peeling. Very disappointing and they gave someone else our room while we were watching TV the door opens and they had a key to get inside that was creepy! Be warned never to Go there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Asked for non smoking room and room smelt like someone was smoking marijuana coming through vent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk Virginia

It was probably the worst place I’ve ever stayed

Posted Apr 8, 2018
It was probably the worst place I’ve ever stayed.To put it short and sweet it was very very unprofessional. If I said anything else it wouldn’t be fair. Nothing there was worth paying for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Sketchy hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The hotel was OK overall for the price but there was a few things that were kind of sketchy like the stairwell leading to the room was kinda rusted, and I didn’t know if it would fall or not. The curtain has a few holes in it, and there was a gap at the corner of the door. Also the air sucked so the first day it was really hot, it finally came on but kept kicking back off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Very poor service!!!! Poor costumer service, dont do it!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

No title

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The hotel was only convenient because it was late and it was cheap. The area is not very well lit on the outside and there's a Super 8 hotel right behind it in the same parking lot. They offered the continental breakfast, but the area is so small there's no where you could eat and it only had two very small tables and not much of a variety. So was not impressed by what they considered to be a continental breakfast at all, we went to Bojangles to eat. The bed was comfortable to say the least, lets just say the pictures did NO justice for what we got. But I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swim meet Overnights

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: see above comments
Cons: replace cracked sinks
Location: Easy access to all that Charlotte has to offer
I stay at this Days Inn about 5 times or more a year. Is is what it is. It is not fancy, supplies a hot shower, clean bead and morning coffee . . for those of us who are not on vacation but just need that bare necessities, this works. Easy access to all that Charlotte has to offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Book This Trash

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Rooms was dirty tv was from the 19th Century the furniture was it was horrible...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia Station, Ohio

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I am 68 years old and this have had to be the worst hotel I ever stayed in. The nightstand which at one time was built onto the wall was ripped off and leaning on the wall. The kitchen and the pool were under repair. The desk manager gave us a sign to put on the dash of our car which read"DO NOT TOW". No matter where you laid down on the bed you sunk to the middle. The picture representing this hotel on your sight is totally false and I will never use you sight again!