Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel Location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I think the rooms are being renovated which will be a big plus
Location: Stated earlier
The hotel is off 77 with a direct route to Concord where I was visiting. It is also just off the 85 exit. It is quiet and the manger/owner is there to provide service. Not fancy, but clean and near where I planned to visit. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staunton , Va.

under re-construction !

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: location is good and central to everything, motel is at a I-85 exit and only about 10 minutes from the speedway.
I think they did a very good job considering most of the motel is being remodeled. parking is an issue due to the materials and construction vehicles using the parking lots, we had to park on a vacant lot away from the motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located close to all the attractions

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel was being when we were there so it is unfair to rate it as to the other ones in the area. The staff was very accommodating. The breakfast was next to noting but again it was close to many eateries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick another location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
No where to park, room was hot and smelly , sink was broke..tons of construction...the staff was awesome but the building and room the worse
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Day Inn Ever

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was so bad. The curtains were falling apart and almost collapsed. The bathroom was dirty and the sick worn off color of green was disgusting. The hotel wasn't even finished building as it was still under construction in the back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Under renovations because it is old

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Pool, breakfast
Cons: Mildew smell and clean filth in the corners of the room.
Hotel should be better once finished. I'd be willing to stay again once renovated, it is just really old. Pool was nice. The hotel just needs to be updated. Bed was comfortable and sheets were clean. Nice simple breakfast to start the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Dirty and Old

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room dirty and out dated. A lot of items broken. Curtain rod hanging off the wall, faucet broken, and chairs broken. Limited parking.
2 out of 5
by Lawrence

What a dump.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We won't be staying there again, that's for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels