Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and dated.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The room was very digusting. We did not stay all night. I was very dissappointed in the cost and conditon of this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

寝るだけのホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
価格なり。コンチネンタルブレックファーストとは呼べないのでかかないほうがよい。スタッフは親切でチェックイン等もスムーズだった。 客室も静かだったし、寝るだけと思えば上出来❗シャワーも気持ちよかったですよ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Cons: Light bulbs and electrical outlets.
Location: Lake Norman is nice.
Clean and comfortable. Dependable wake up call.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing good to say about this hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Extremely old and outdated. Housekeeping was lousy, "breakfast included" was a joke unless you call a slice of toast or a bowl of fruit loops breakfast. This hotel needs some serious updating. Would never stay there again or recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

great value for a quick stop over, clean!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great for a place to sleep and go. We used the hotel simply for a place to sleep, we were in late and out early. For that purpose the place was great. Clean and comfortable, the only negative was the fact that the A/C leaked making the carpet soaked near the unit, we simply avoided that area and the air was still cold.
1 out of 5
by JOSEPH from Cornelius

Great Service, Awful Room

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great and the bed was very comfortable!!! That was the only two positives!! The room was in horrible shape. There were bugs inside and an a bad odor! The doors were very abused and the walls were in desperate need of replacing. I had to switch rooms because the door was broke! Everything is very old. I've had this experience at another Days Inn. This is the last time staying at one. They need to invest an obscene amount of money into a MAJOR remodel/refurbish for all locations!
2 out of 5
by Jamie from Fairmont, NC

OK stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had trouble finding an outlet to charge my phone by. Pulled the night stand away from the wall and it was filthy. Someone's toe nail clipping was on the floor.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels