Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Nov 18, 2016
This was an old motel at one time. My room had 3 entrances, which did not help me feel safe. Because the sliding glass doors were adjoining the parking lot, you could hear everyone coming and going. Walls were thin and my daughter and I could hear the people next to us having sex. Needless to say, we left without spending the night. Because of the type of people I saw during my stay, I would not recommend this place to middle class people unless your ok with sex and drug use. As for the room itself, it was updated and clean but the bathroom did smell like urine, even though I did not see it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst motels I stayed in.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Food and shopping not real far.
I had to use this motel due to an evacuation on Charleston SC. They charged me $200 a night. Others I talked to also pay the same or higher prices. The rooms smelled bad. The blankets had stains and the staff was unfriendly. And the Smoke detector was disconnected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gastiona nc

Days Inn

Posted Oct 10, 2016
It was terrible, lady was nice at first when I told her I didn't have a credit card on me she got rude. She charged us for the first day even though we didn't stay. Room was so dirty and had hair all over it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never use Expedia again!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Location is of very high traffic volume and very loud.
One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at in the 6 decades I've been alive. The breakfast is a joke; the hotel is run-down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

comfortable beds

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: I loved the price and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: the sliding doors wouldn't open. Need different pillows.
Location: Only 25 minutes from the airport.
The pool was clean, the continental breakfast had many choices. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good service, good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not our best experience.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The bed was clean and comfortable. And the location suited our needs
Cons: see above
Location: n/a
The hotel was older and not very well maintained. The sliding glass door in our room was badly cracked. And since we were on the ground floor, all it would have taken for a break-in was a push. The TV quit working on the morning of our overnight stay. We reported it. The clerk said since it was morning, they'd get it fixed for the next customer! The "free breakfast" was limited and in the crowded lobby. But the room was clean. The bed was clean and comfortable. And the location suited our needs. If I had it to do over, I'd go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels