Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service or not

Posted Aug 24, 2016
May or may not have your room cleaned. Rooms were clean and fresh at check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Good place to sleep, but that is all.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: location to interstate. Waffle house next door.
Cons: You get what you pay for.
There is a club next door to the facility that causes some concern. Alcohol and wise behavior don't usually go together. So I brought in everything from the car even though I used the hotel just to crash.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from smalltown.western newyork

Don't go with smoking rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We were originally in smoking..room was old and worn..we immediately requested a new room.was given a non smoking room that was very nice..pool was great..breakfast was good..we would stay there again..great place especially when visiting nascar race shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but that's where it ends

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It was cheap
Cons: I wouldn't know where to begin. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for, so if you want a clean, safe environment you have to pay through the nose.
I checked in and made my way to my room. We settled in for about 10-15 minutes before leaving for dinner. My 1 year old's feet were filthy dirty and once cleaned and we made our way outside there were 2 cop cars. Obviously, we made it through the night. Thank goodness it was only a one night stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Back Breaking Beds

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The little breakfast & good coffee .
Cons: New mattress and chairs .
Location: The location is fine. There is a wal mart a block away and lots of eating places in 3 blocks or less.
We stayed 4 days and this is what we experienced. We did enjoy the little breakfast and coffee was good to start our days . We didn't get to use the pool cause it was closed but it did have a handicap chair lift for the pool . Our room was a whole different story . The chairs were very stained up (A disgrace) . The bed mattress were worn out killing our backs and I felt that something was biting when laying in bed .I know another person was complaining to the staff about their beds being so bad too . The little refrigerator that is in the room did not get cool .
3 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karin from SC

Ok overall

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard
2 out of 5
by Beth from Tennessee

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a ok hotel for the money but the comforter had stains n holes in it. The light in the bathroom would never stay on. We weren't at the hotel a lot so it was ok to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Served its purpose

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Tv
Location: Great events nearbby
Convenient and somewhat easy access. I'm not sitting here writing a page long review. This is all you get. So if this isn't enough take me off your email list and I'll use trivia go next time. Is this long enough for you?