Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

There are better cleaner hotels to chose from.

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
The room had a lot of cosmetic flaws, cracking wallpaper, marks on the walls, stain on the carpet. It was also pretty dusty and could tell the mirror hadn’t been cleaned in a while and soap scum all over the cabinets in the bathroom. I wanted to like it and it wasn’t awful but overall disappointed. I’m kind of surprised by their high rating. The location is close to the airport and the shuttle is convinent but it’s not really near anything else, and not walkable to anything. Also parking is awful, I rented a car and came back one night to not a single open parking space, people were parking on the curb. I’ve stayed at other hotels in Charlotte for a similar or sometimes even better price and gotten a nice room with better amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Staff!

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Even though I wasn't receiving my HHonors points because I booked through Expedia the staff still treated me wonderfully. I was even placed on a higher floor as a courtesy, which was great since I was traveling alone. Room service was quick and easy and the room I had was quiet and the perfect night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Nice stay, quiet and convenient. No problems which is always good. They need a list of close by churches in their help book.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: I liked the comfort, quietness and convenience of this hotel and the staff was very friendly!
Cons: Put refrigerators in the rooms.
Location: There are a few restaurants in walking distance which made it nice.
The check in process was wonderful. Very friendly staff and very welcoming. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The main problem I had with the room was that there was no refrigerator. I didn't check for this under amenities when booking, but I didn't think I had to. I can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that didn't have a fridge. To me, it's like checking to see if there is a t.v. That made my stay difficult as I was attending a conference at the hotel and planned on eating most of my meals in the room for time and convenience, which I wasn't able to do. The alarm clock didn't work, but other than that, I had a very nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
My next door neighbors were screaming and fighting for over two hours and I called down to the front desk and they didn't do anything. I went down there the next day to let them know I wouldn't be staying there if my neighbors were staying again but luckily for them, they had checked out. I would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by alejandro

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
great place to rest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels