Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, uninviting restaurant.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood, comfortable room. The restaurant was not very inviting, the service was slow and the food not very good. Won't be back, because we prefer not to have to drive out to eat after a long flight. No good place to eat nearby unless you like fast food.
3 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
had to call maintenance twice to repair the toilet. feces was in the toilet on arrival. maintenance left toilet water on the floor after the repair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: Condition of the rooms need to be improved.
The hotel room conditions were not very good. But the staff was friendly and helpful and I appreciated the late night shuttle from airport.
5 out of 5
by Sheena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Carlsbad, CA

Doubletree Recommended

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Really well maintained hotel, Great value.
4 out of 5
by Darryl from New Jersey

Doubletree by Hilton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!
4 out of 5
by Rodney G

great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
overall, very nice place. just a few minor issues. nothing to really complain about. hotel staff addressed them immediately. very quiet neighborhood and a great value for the price. would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I am normally very easy to please but cleanliness is my number one priority. The hotel met my expectations. It is also located close to everything. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by amit

Will never ever stay here again

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Poor customer service Dirty pool Lots of bugs around pool No towels in swimming pool Shortage of towels in hotel Tiny uncomfortable beds Restaurant staff very courteous