Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Pricing on meals and more variety
Great the hotel was under renovations so the fire alarm was activated a few times thru out the stay where we had to evacuate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport but not clean!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The few staff members were helplessly overburdened. Food at the restaurant took forever and the order was wrong, even though there were less than 10 guests. The room and especially the bathroom was not properly cleaned, still remains from previous guests...felt pretty uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Georgia

Business Trip

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
There was a lot of renovation going on and elevators half working, I wish I had know and I would've stayed someplace else until they were done with renovations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Would definitely stay at again on future visits!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, it was a clean, convenient hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
For a hotel in this price range, there were several negatives: - no exhaust fan in bathroom; - no mini-refrigerator; - no complimentary breakfast. Also, my request (and confirmation) was for King bed. Got two Queens. No explanation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was okay for one night. Room needed work. Peeling paint, rust, and mildew in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Poor customer service

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The shuttle driver was amazing. His name was Kenneth and he was very kind and made me feel safe and cared for. He hugged me and said howe sorry he w
Cons: Customer service. They just didn't care.
Location: Close to the airport. No stores or shopping nearby. Every thing was closed at the hotel when we got there after 11 pm. Called out for pizza
I was flying from Pasco Wa to Charlotte which has a 3 hr time difference. Called hotel to see if I could get a bottle of wine sent to my room as I would arrive just after the bar closed. Front desk said I had to talk to the bar. Woman at the bar laughed at my request! She said I didn't even have a room yet how could she send me wine. I asked if they could send it to the front desk to hold it for me and she said the front desk coulod get me wine when I arrived. You guessed it, when I arrived front desk said they didn't have access to wine. Hotel was in the middle of no where. I was transporting my mothers ashes to South Carolina for her service. I would have really appreciated a couple glasses of wine to help me sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, uninviting restaurant.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood, comfortable room. The restaurant was not very inviting, the service was slow and the food not very good. Won't be back, because we prefer not to have to drive out to eat after a long flight. No good place to eat nearby unless you like fast food.