Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and resturant

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very clean safe and good service at the resturant.Serves Starbucks Coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Friendly staff, very clean hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Restaurant hours
Location: Located near shopping and restaurants.
Staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. Comfortable bed, very clean hotel. Only complaint was not being able to order food at the downstairs restaurant after 10:30pm. Otherwise, great stay and will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linden, NJ

Close to Convention Center and Restaurants.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel staff helpful and friendly. Ambiance was welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice Hotel close to Downtown and Stadium

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great place to stay, staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Close to city center and stadium

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Welllllll.... We had several people in our party. We all stayed on the same floor but scattered around. I asked to be switched to a closer room and they said it wouldn't be a problem and that we would just need to wait on house keeping to finish which we didn't mind. So we stayed and hung out in one of our other rooms. Later we went and checked with the front desk and the original person was gone and the new person said sorry the room you were suppose to get has now been booked to someone else. It was a long process but we eventually were able to get another room. It was really miscommunication between them but overall we were happy with the stay. It was just a real headache in the beginning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Friendly staff. Helped us out with parking charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect hotel for a football weekend!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Dina at the front desk was the best! So helpful and so much fun. Everyone was terrific. The location can't be beat for Panther games or just to hang out near the action.
Cons: I have no negatives for this hotel. There really wasn't anything else we needed.
Location: Panthers football! Restaurants and bars in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: A little far from restaurants and things to do in downtown. Only 5 min by car but about 20 min walking.
The hotel itself was ok, but bathroom floor was covered in hair. It seemed like nobody even tried cleanineking it. Pillows were super old and uncomfortable. I stayed in this hotel before and had good impression but this time was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntersville, NC

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Excellent hotel near everything. Quite surprised as it's been open for quite a long time but looks and feels brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for my budget

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This place was clean, modern and very comfortable. It also felt very secure. Though I didn't use room service nor the in house restaurant, that was a little pricey for my taste.