Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice and close to uptown Charlotte!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Great customer service and very nice up to date hotel for a decent price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very friendly Staff/Clean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and comfortable bed.
Location: The location was a bit faraway from everything, but very assessable to local transportation.
Me and my daughter stood at this hotel for 3 nights well we were visiting charlotte. The room was very clean, depict a little carpet smell and the bed was so comfortable. The staff was VERY nice especially Anita who works in the restaurant. I would defiantly stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Very clean and staff was very pleasant. Parking was slightly inconvenient as there were always construction crews parked in front of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Fantastic staff!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Front desk went out of their way to fix an issue with our reservation, and all staff we encountered were helpful and gracious. Southern Hospitality at its finest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
I stayed for a night there and the room was clean and nice!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenities

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Advertise when you are not going to have something working or parts of the hotel is under construction
Location: Charlotte, NC
For the amount of money we paid, the amenities were lacking. We did issue a concern but was brushed with a "I'm sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherrie from Atlanta, Ga

Relaxing

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfy. Best nights sleep EVER!! Lets not forget the cookies... YumMEEE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clarance from yorktown

Great hotel, parking not free

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great! We had great service and it was in an excellent location at a competitive price. Only regret was that the parking was not included in the overall price, and this was not advertised well at all before hand.