Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Friendly staff. Helped us out with parking charge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect hotel for a football weekend!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Dina at the front desk was the best! So helpful and so much fun. Everyone was terrific. The location can't be beat for Panther games or just to hang out near the action.
Cons: I have no negatives for this hotel. There really wasn't anything else we needed.
Location: Panthers football! Restaurants and bars in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: A little far from restaurants and things to do in downtown. Only 5 min by car but about 20 min walking.
The hotel itself was ok, but bathroom floor was covered in hair. It seemed like nobody even tried cleanineking it. Pillows were super old and uncomfortable. I stayed in this hotel before and had good impression but this time was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntersville, NC

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Excellent hotel near everything. Quite surprised as it's been open for quite a long time but looks and feels brand new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for my budget

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This place was clean, modern and very comfortable. It also felt very secure. Though I didn't use room service nor the in house restaurant, that was a little pricey for my taste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Just what I needed

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The staff was amazing from the time I arrived until I checked out. I was able to check in early and my room was great. It was spacious, clean and had a lot of natural sunlight coming in. I ordered room service the morning of my checkout and the food was delicious. I was extremely pleased with my stay and the location Uptown was a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, FL

Weekend at the University

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay while visiting Johnson and Whales University. Extremely pleasent and helpful staff and comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Angelina was amazing. She has us laughing all night at the bar. She is amazing.