Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Large suite but expensive.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Mall with boutiques and restaurants close by.
Excellent hotel. Large suite but expensive. The two double beds were a bit soft. The shower was spacious and with a powerful flow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Joanie Kastl, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our spacious suites and beautiful SouthPark location. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time your travels bring you to Charlotte. Regards, Joanie Kastl General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to family. Pet friendly.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Enough said.
Cons: Have to think about that.
Location: NR
Nice big rooms, more like a studio apt. Bathroom light is great for makeup. Though we didn't bring our Lady this time, we like to have that option. Have stayed at the Marriott in the same vicinity but liked this much better. ALSO they have a nice restaurant for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by joanie.kastl@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our spacious suites and restaurant. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time your travels bring you to Charlotte. Regards, Joanie Kastl General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Short visit.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Close to shopping and restaurants. Great room service. Bathroom fan too nosy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Joanie , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments! Sincerely, Joanie Kastl General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel adjoining main shopping area.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Particularly housekeeping and engineers.
Cons: A/C is extremely noisy. Had to turn it off at night.
Location: Adjoins the excellent South Park shopping mall.
Have stayed at this hotel before. Extremely convenient. Not a great hotel for dining but everything else is fine. Rooms spacious. Clean. Comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Joanie Kastl, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We will be sure our Engineering team is aware of your A/C input. We hope you will stay with us again, when your plans bring you back to Charlotte. Sincerely, Joanie Kastl General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory

Ideal place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We hope you will stay with us again, when your plans bring you back to Charlotte! Sincerely, Joanie Kastl General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for both business and pleasure

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, close to Southpark Mall, Philips Place etc. The hotel room is large. The free WIFI is not very reliable however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star review! So happy you enjoyed our hotel and our great SouthPark location! Appreciate your candor regarding the WIFI. Hope you will stay with us again, when your plans bring you back to Charlotte. Sincerely, Joanie Kastl General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-Star Review! We hope you will return to us when your plans bring you back to Charlotte! Joanie Kastl General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Gorgeous hotel, very clean, well priced. Room service was a bit lacking however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Joanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your kind words regarding our hotel. We will be sure to look into our room service process as well. Please come back to us, when your plans bring you back to Charlotte! Sincerely, Joanie Kastl General Manager
5 out of 5
by Norman from Boca Raton Florida

Great Value

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific value for the price. Two huge rooms plus kitchen. Only negative was stained toilet seat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-Star Review! We hope you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Joanie Kastl General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cindy from murrells inlet sc

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
very good and all of the staff was so pleasant and helpful!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Joanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5-Star Review! We hope you will visit us again when your plans bring you back to Charlotte! Sincerely, Joanie Kastl, General Manager