Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was a good experience. Which I stayed longer. Wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Everything about the hotel was perfect for me and my family. Great location, friendly staff, clean, and included all the amenities I was looking for. The complimentary dinner and voucher for alcoholic drinks was a nice surprise. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Best Hotel we have ever stayed in!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
This hotel is by far the best hotel we have ever stayed in and wherever we go we will be looking for Drury Inn and Suites! The staff was the friendliest staff we have ever seen and they have complimentary dinner and breakfast, at dinner you get two free alcoholic drinks as well! Thank you Drury for making our get away amazing!!! Hot tub and heated pool were so relaxing!!! Can't wait to come back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nc

Location to Mall. interstate and food outlets

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: location and amenities
Cons: Downfall at the time elevator was out, so all quest had to use one or the steps
Location: Mall for shopping
Very Good experience, staff awesome and amenities were top rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, pa

Transit stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Ease of location; right off the interstate exit.
Cons: There was only 1 elevator in operation of the 2.
Location: Transit stop.
Very nice accommodations................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel met my standards for the most part. However, the toilet was broken when we got into the room and one of their elevators were down so waiting on one took so time. Breakfast was okay for me not anything special. I'll be trying other options when I come back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muncie, IN

Last minute stay after weary day

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Greek yogurt for breakfast. Bananas would be nice as would English muffins. None of those are deal-killers. Just appeal to my personal tastes.
Location: Right next to what appeared to be a large mall. Wish I could have stayed and shopped!
We selected Drury from Expedia for location. It was a little more expensive than other options. Worth the expense. We arrived after food/bevs done for evening, hotel staff was very pleasant at check-in. Breakfast was included; standard hotel fare. Area clean and neat, and the attendant was always cleaning, filling, checking on food. That attention to detail was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to interstate. Easy to find

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very courteous staff. Unexpected free meal in the evening. Delicious breakfast. Quiet comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Great stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. From check in to checkout everything was top notch! Just wish there were more Drury Inns closer to us. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean hotel! Great breakfast

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Clean, comfortable & we walked to the mall and to restaurants! The hotel is basically in the malls parking lot it's so close!