Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel right off the interstate

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Super friendly staff. Free drinks with Managers reception. Clean room. Comfy bed. Great location. We would definitely stay again. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy location with great access to restaurants and

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: friendly. professional staff, beautiful facility, great access
Location: every kind of restaurant and shopping
easy location with mall right across the parking lot, many top rated restaurants. centrally located for all area entertainment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Good location, near all the major roads and a mall nearby with restaurants etc.
Nice hotel with all the items needed. The hotel is basic with no high end decor but clean, safe and a good value for the money. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very comfortable! Lots of amenities for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice place. Dinner and breakfast and close to shop

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Quick stop. Basically just slept for the night. Hotel was nice and clean staff was grwat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Race
Great and wonderful time had by the whole family. I love it. will visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Memorial Weekend Getaway

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The happy hour offerings are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by willie from Chesapeake

Race weekend

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for the race weekend. Staff was just plain awesome. Helped out on everything. Hotel was super clean and rooms where clean and comfy. Could not say enough about the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clyde, NC

Impressed with hotel overall

Posted May 27, 2015
This was our first time staying at a Drury Inn and Suites, but it won't be the last. The staff was great. The room, especially the comfortable beds, exceeded our expectations. And the hot breakfast was very good. Overall it was a very good value for the price.