Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Great Hotel, Great Price!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
This hotel is a great hotel at a great price. Love the indoor/outdoor pool and the Jacuzzi. They serve a great little meal every night, you can really save money meals. Breakfast is also very well done, making this hotel an excellent value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

And we’re back again!

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Wow, Drury’s in general are just hands down superior to anywhere we’ve stayed except for more of resort place. We initially just came because the price was so surreally low and the indoor pool was key. Well two years later and we’ve probably been to 3differebt cities with them. Every single one is just a downright pleasure. We leave happy every time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Location

Posted Apr 20, 2018
This is my 3rd time at this location. Great location to mall and restaurants! We had standard room Queen this time. The room had a weird like cologne and cigarette smell eventhough it was smoke free. Also the spread on end of bed and weird stains. We just lysol room and removed them off bed and lysol bed. The happy hour was not great for snack wise. Hotdog, veg pasta and nacho chips and baked potato. Poor selection.Breakfast was ok but ended up eating at restaurant. The kids enjoyed the pool and popcorn in the evening. Front desk manager was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Had a great snack bar in the evening. In excellent breakfast bar rooms are clean I'd recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
OMG - this place was amazing. Our family stayed at two other hotels prior to this one on our vacation. This place was top notch in comparison. The room was spacious. Super clean. And the perks ... no comparison. Free dinner and breakfast and snacks. Wow. We loved it. The staff was wonderful. The beds were perfect. The location was superb. I have two teens. A boy and a girl. The boy got the queen sized bed. The girl got the sofa bed. And both were happy. Yes! Plus, this suite was a REAL suite. HUGE layout. I would highly recommend this hotel. Bravo!!! (We stayed in two other hotel rooms prior to this one on our vacation and we were blown away.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Great place, all was excellent. Will retiens for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Mar 30, 2018
We have discovered Drury hotels as our #1. This hotel was awesome! Staff was great. It was directly off highway with all kinds of selection of eateries not to mention a mall across the way. Definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac MD

Dog friendly

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Traveling with a dog for the first time, this hotel made it a joy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service and location

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Convenient to downtown, very friendly staff and helpful, very nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parry Sound, Ontario

Close to interstate

Posted Mar 16, 2018
The staff was so friendly. So many nice amenities. Our kids liked the free pop and popcorn when we checked in. Will recommend to everyone. Wish there was more hotel locations.