Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

I want to go back again

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Well it was pretty nice and everyone in there was nice and calm. They acted like they knew me before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Furniture in the room needs to be updated. The couch had some rips/tears in the arms and the side chair needed to be cleaned.
Location: Close to shopping and resturants
Hotel is close the University, I85 and great food. I stayed during the week and it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel was comfortable and I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. Thank you for a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.W.

Heating and Cooling

Posted Dec 19, 2016
System was not working properly. Desk Clerk came, and yes she did offer to move us after I asked for another room. Yes, my husband said never mind, because he was in the bed. Yes, we settled for extra blankets. They wouldn't adjust our bill, because we booked it through Expedia. We were to stay until 11 0r 12, but the system went completely blowing cool air. We were traveling for my father-in-laws funeral. We checked out by 0800.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Location was very close to uncc

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location and very clean
Location: Great location to uncc
We were there for a college graduation ceremony. I was very pleased with the overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson SC

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I was so overwhelmed by the friendliness of the staff. The food was great morning and afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville nc

nice

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: close to bank of america staduim charlotte race track and concord mall
From the minute I entered the hotel the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was very clean and the shower had good water pressure which is very important to me. it was close to both shopping, restrauants, and the stadium. will definatly stay there next year when we go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels