Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of extras and great service!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and things to do around.
Great stay, room was nice and clean, staff was really friendly. Breakfast was good with hot bar (same every day). Lots of freebies like complimentary popcorn and sodas and complimentary happy hour with snacks. Heated indoor and outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel with friendly staff and easy access.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast and evening greeting was more than expected. We were there for a short weekend stay and had booked primarily based on access and price. Our expectations were certainly exceeded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Gracious and professional from the front desk to assistant at HH as well as breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Seemed a little dated.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel
Location: Good restaurants close.
Didn't like the angled toilet in the bathroom. Shampoo/soap dispensers in shower. Really rough towels. People going in and out of nearby rooms all night. Better options in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pisgah Forest, NC

Great Stay the Charlotte way

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The friendliness was most liked.
Cons: Maybe extend the Dinner time periiod to 4PM til 8 PM but other than that it was the perfect place to stay.
Location: Its very easy to get to many restaurants, shopping, the Charlotte Motor Speedway and much more.
Cleanliness was excellent as was the staff. They were very friendly at all levels. I even had a maintenance man ask if everything was good! It was easy to park and unload luggage. Check-in was fast and friendly. The room was nice, the beds were comfortable with LOTS of pillows and plenty of towels, soaps etc. There was added value in the fact it had a 5:30 til 7:00 PM complimentary buffet and drinks, (Yes even Beer and mixed drinks) and an outstanding complimentary Breakfast with everything from waffles to bacon and eggs.It was my kind of place ! The location was excellent and only 2 minutes from the interstate and convenient to shopping, restaurants etc. Check-out required no visit to the service desk, but I went anyway to pay them our compliments. I will definitely stay there again and suggest Drury Inns to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Employees were consistently friendly and helpful. Manager's reception and free breakfast are a great perk. Very close to uncc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jay from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel, great amenities & AWESOME Service

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel with a really comfortable bed. The staff at this hotel was head and shoulders above any we have been to in the last few years. Arlene checked us in and was incredibly polite and went out of her way to accommodate a few small requests. I did not catch any other employee's name but each one we talked to was polite and helpful. The managers reception was great as was the breakfast the next day. Only downside was the size of the bathroom/shower but that was a very minuscule issue. I hope other Drury Inn's are like this one as I will be staying in one if possible. Expand your locations faster :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eileen from Winter Haven, FL

Best Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stay at Drury several times per year. The staff is helpful and friendly. The hotel is one of the best we've been to. The area is close to many things. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Cons: none come to mind.....
Location: near UNCC, shopping and just off I85....perfect if you have business in the university area which is what I needed
I've stayed at this property before when I needed a convenient place to stay for a quick trip to Charlotte. As before, my experience was very positive. The hotel is clean and new, staff excellent, and the breakfast bar very very good. In particular I would call attention to the attendant in the dining area...she was very pleasant and made my breakfast very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels