Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewYork

Nice and quiet.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was an excellent experience. The Shuttle to and from the airport is timely and excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Expedia didn't hv my reservation had to call them. Finally got my rm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It was very comfy. We stayed during an overnight layover.
4 out of 5
by Tim the cat

Family trip

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on HotelClub
Hotel met the basics for the price. Clean, friendly staff. Shuttle airport was great Sheldon a good person.. 5 min to airport Breakfast ok .All and all a good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The stay was good. Fairly inexpensive. Service was nice. Breakfast was sufficient, always appreciate a waffle machine!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sent

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Alot of remodeling going on, first night the room I had was great.Second night was not clean behind furniture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It was good,I will come back to the hotel, the only problem I had that juice taste water down during breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Old very bad hotel I would not stay there again ,, bad bed air conditioner made enough noise for a train
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Very helpful shuttle drivers

Posted Dec 31, 2015
I was traveling by myself and with lots of luggage love the fact that the drivers were very helpful. The hotel is ok, clean and comfortable and very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by KAREN

One night stay waiting for next flight.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on CheapTickets
I stayed there for one night. Check- in was fast and my room was neat and clean. I would stay again without thinking it.