Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Clean. Spacious room/suite.
Location: It was close to IKEA.
We were in Charlotte for a concert. Everything was perfect. Check in was quick and efficient. The room wasvery clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg MS

Great place to stay in Concord!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms and breakfast
Location: Great shopping nearby and the Charlotte Motor Speedway if you like that kind of attraction.
I was in Concord for a wedding. The room was very big. The breakfast was amazing! Made to order omelets and a huge breakfast bar were a definite perk ! My husband likes a good breakfast and this one was huge. This is not your typical "Breakfast included" hotel. This will be our place any time we are in Concord.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Always a joy to stay at this fabulous hotel. The staff is great and the food is great as well. There are tons of restaurants close by as well as a shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Memorable Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The room, food and the friendly staff
Cons: More attentive waiters at the restaurant
Truly enjoyed the hotel and the staff were terrific. Food is amazing and the room along with the view.....priceless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Had a wonderful time!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Our stay was awesome. The spa was amazing. Everyone one was kind and helpful. Only downside was the hot tub was closed off every night we were there. Over all we enjoyed our stay and would go back if we ever came to Concord again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very nice hotel . Too bad I only spent one night . Would stay there if I go back to that area again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Amenities

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Older decor throughout the facility. Nice sized rooms. Room had a fishy odor. Love the restaurant, bar, and outside fire lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff professional and friendly. Hotel was clean and contemporary.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Alan Benson , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and staying with us, we value your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Didn't do much but sleep there. Room was clean, neat and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Alan B., Hotel Management
Thank you for you for rating us, we value your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Kimberley H.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel-- front desk was helpful and congenial throughout our stay. The room cleanliness was so-so- a few things were missed between stays, a candy wrapper on the floor, dirty bathroom glasses. The breakfast was excellent! Lots of fresh hot and cold food.