Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel staff were very welcoming upon arrival and were quick in getting me checked into my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Alan Benson , Hotel Management
Thank you, we value your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This hotel is an excellent choice for any occasion! The rooms are fabulous! The snack buffet was a plus! I will definitely be returning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Alan Benson , Hotel Management
Thank you, we value your feedback. See you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This hotel was nice. I really liked the room because it was very spacious. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Alan Benson, Hotel Management
Thank you, we value your feedback. See you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer hotel in Charlotte area

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a great location! When I arrived at 3:30 pm they told me my room (which I prepaid for) was not available and may not be available at all that night. They said they do not guarantee rooms and if that one was not available they would give me a smaller room. That had me irritated because I paid 221 a night and I had reserved the room for 7 people. After they realized I wasn't having that my room was magically available and they told me to come back at 4pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Alan Benson, Hotel Management
Sorry for any inconvenience that occurred at check-in we hope you will return and stay with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Awesome hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great location. Breakfast and evening reception are very enjoyable and the restaurant located at the hotel is excellent. All the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandchildren visit

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Have stayed here several times. The staff is very friendly and willing to do anything for you. Love the suite, pool, hot tub, manners reception and breakfast.. Room had newer carpet, but furniture showing its wear.
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte Nc

Nice hotel except for the beds

Posted Dec 10, 2016
When we arrived first thing you see is it is a beautiful hotel clean well decorated. But there was no staff in site and we arrived at 4:30pm check in time is 4pm we stood around the lobby for about 20 minutes until a staff member showed up to check us in. There is a good amount of places that deliver food to this hotel so you don't have to leave unless you want to. The salt water pool and hot tub both were lovely and very relaxing the room service staff was very accommodating and nice. The bed left a lot to be desired for as nice as the hotel is the bed was horrible I opted to sleep on the sofa because it felt better then the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanest Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Charlotte Motor Speedway & Shopping Outlets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels