Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This hotel is an excellent choice for any occasion! The rooms are fabulous! The snack buffet was a plus! I will definitely be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This hotel was nice. I really liked the room because it was very spacious. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer hotel in Charlotte area

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a great location! When I arrived at 3:30 pm they told me my room (which I prepaid for) was not available and may not be available at all that night. They said they do not guarantee rooms and if that one was not available they would give me a smaller room. That had me irritated because I paid 221 a night and I had reserved the room for 7 people. After they realized I wasn't having that my room was magically available and they told me to come back at 4pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Awesome hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great location. Breakfast and evening reception are very enjoyable and the restaurant located at the hotel is excellent. All the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandchildren visit

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Have stayed here several times. The staff is very friendly and willing to do anything for you. Love the suite, pool, hot tub, manners reception and breakfast.. Room had newer carpet, but furniture showing its wear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte Nc

Nice hotel except for the beds

Posted Dec 10, 2016
When we arrived first thing you see is it is a beautiful hotel clean well decorated. But there was no staff in site and we arrived at 4:30pm check in time is 4pm we stood around the lobby for about 20 minutes until a staff member showed up to check us in. There is a good amount of places that deliver food to this hotel so you don't have to leave unless you want to. The salt water pool and hot tub both were lovely and very relaxing the room service staff was very accommodating and nice. The bed left a lot to be desired for as nice as the hotel is the bed was horrible I opted to sleep on the sofa because it felt better then the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Later check out times
Location allowed my wife and myself to stay very close to my family in Concord, we were very pleased with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stay for conference in Charlotte.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience to shopping and Uptown Charlotte.
Cons: Although fan noted in the bathroom, didn't turn on automatically with light switch. Couldn't find switch to turn it on.
Location: Shopping at Concord Mills, movie theater, and several restaurants.
Scheduled for a conference in Uptown Charlotte but wanted to enjoy the shopping at Concord Mills the night before. Check in was speedy, and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: very comfortable room, close to the outlet mall.
Cons: The lounge closed early (before 11:00 pm on Saturday night.)
Location: Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord Mills Mall
Comfortable hotel, the staff ensured everything was properly taken care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was very comfortable and quiet. Very friendly staff. Hotel was very easy to access and get around. All amenities conveniently located from the rooms. Hotel has a very nice walking path to the mall and is conveniently adjoined to a golf course.